We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(662 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mrm74

March 1, 2020

Nice bed

We had a great time, our stay was just fine, We love the smokies. Our resort experience was awesome for the kids with the water park. Some much fun. I love the location, and the huge discounts on very thing in town.all the shows and dinner they recommend was really good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alexander1060

March 4, 2020

Business and Relaxation

Whether for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Resort in Gatlinburg doesn't just have something for everyone, its has everything for everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

will27

February 29, 2020

Great Overall Experience

The staff was very friendly and performed their job in a very professional manner. The room was very well kept and seemed to have a very thorough cleaning job. The indoor splash hollow water feature was a very big hit for the whole family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gcrawford1988

February 16, 2020

Amazing

Amazing valentines weekend get away. Resort is within walking distance of the strip but far enough away you feel secluded from the crowds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kristina

February 21, 2020

Couples getaway

Beautiful facility that feels like home. You lack nothing when staying here and the staff is very accommodating. Will certainly stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

ABM12

February 22, 2020

Good

Good hotel to stay and walk to destinations, great relaxing in living room with fire place

Yes, I recommend this property.

elb28

February 19, 2020

EXCELLENT choice in Gatlinburg

Perfect family hotel. Walk to downtown Gatlinburg!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeM

February 22, 2020

Beautiful property

Amazing property!! Great customer service and our villa was immaculate. Highly recommended for a romantic getaway

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bloomfamily

February 21, 2020

Great property

This was a great place for families visiting Gatlinburg.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dsolo

February 20, 2020

Several day stay

Great place would stay again. We loved the rooms and the 3 bedroom was very spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.