We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(686 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mydel81

September 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A beautiful getaway

This place was absolutely beautiful. Sandy swimming area for the children is amazing and made me want to get in it also. The scenery off the balcony is absolutely marvellous and breathtaking. The only issues that I had was the fireplace didn't work and I don't know if that was because I was doing it wrong LOL or it just wasn't cut on yet. And then also the jacuzzi tub we could not get the water right. But that didn't really matter because the room is absolutely beautiful. And we were only staying for one night so it wasn't that big of a deal

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maddog

September 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good service

The staff was friendly and worked quickly to resolve any issues we had

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kayla

September 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mrs. Ross

This hotel was amazing, we enjoyed our stay very much. I would differently recommend staying here. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The only issue I had is that I found a couple of hair strands on one of the bed when we arrived but they staff took cake up right away and changed the sheets. The location is awesome because it’s close to everything in town.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr. Spock

September 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Great location, quiet side street, yet close enough to walk to the major attractions. Beds were super comfortable Kitchenette had everything that we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Abucy

September 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent!

This was perfect for our entire family! Our kids loved the info water park and we loved the pools and hot tubs. The only downside was there was no breakfast being offered probably due to covid but we found an amazing pancake house across the street.

Yes, I recommend this property.

washone88

August 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Noise Control

I enjoyed my stay accept for a few minor things. First there were knats and flies in my resort when I arrived,. Then in the morning the noise from the house keepers cart and door slamming woke me up hours before I wanted too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenny P

July 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome vacation! Super Staff, great location

The staff is AMAZING! Great location! Would recommend to anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disappointed

May 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

NOT RELAXING

Pool was being redone and very loud construction. We has housekeeping wake us-knocking on door before 9am every day. Have not received any follow up after speaking with management at Hotel and leaving messages after our visit.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nock

May 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cool setup

Would stay again if I got a deal, didn’t get to enjoy the full experience. Not far from the strip, but the hill back to the hotel with 2 kids and a stroller made it seem much further. Pretty convenient location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

March 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Vacation

My suite was perfect! It was so nice to get up in the morning and sit on the balcony listening to the creek pass and looking at the mountains. The kitchen was fully equipped for cooking. The fireplace in the living room was great in the evenings. The bed was so comfortable with a generous amount of pillows. The bathroom was a great size and very clean. It was great sitting in the jacuzzi tub that had a sufficient amount of jets and it also kept the water warm.

Yes, I recommend this property.