We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(662 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Karbearr3

January 27, 2020

Awesome experience!

We really had a great stay. The living space was incredible. We had a great view of the skylift bridge. It did rain while we were there but the fireplace allowed us to stay warm!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ron9999

January 26, 2020

Beware of checkin

Folks, when you arrive to go to one counter and check in. Then they hand you a slip and you go across the room to another counter to obtain your parking pass. Which is crazy, cause I had to stand in another line. THEN - it happens. The high pressure sales pitch for tickets to events. I had to say no three different times. Each time, my voice pitch increased. THEN - the sales pitch to save money by doing a walk through of the grounds. This one really got on my nerves because i had to say NO at least FIVE times. All I wanted was my parking pass, so I could park and head to my room. I never stay here again, merely because of the check in experience. Otherwise, the place is great.

Sweetcheeks

January 24, 2020

Lovely get away

Everything was great. There were shiny streaks on the table and TV, like they were quickly wiped down with the wrong cleaner. I checked everything and it was clean, it just gave a bad first impression. BUT they were the first things I saw upon entering. I only mention it because it made me want to check other things and I found the villa to be nice and clean. The villa was just like the photos and we were so very pleased! We hope to return soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hrtaylor

January 19, 2020

Great Location

Loved this property! Clean, comfortable, and close to everything!! We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go.

Yes, I recommend this property.

scgray

January 12, 2020

Nice Getaway

This stay was great. Right in the heart of Gatlinburg. Everything was within walking distance. The accommodations were excellent! Plan on coming back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan

January 10, 2020

Beautiful condo

The room was spectacular. Spacious, comfortable and well appointed. Would definitely stay there again if I have the chance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Belle8157

January 4, 2020

Poor customer service

This was our 4th year staying here and the only bad experience we’ve ever had. They have always been accommodating but this time weren’t and didn’t really care. They never even tried to make it right, it ruined our whole trip. Very upset about it all!

No, I do not recommend this property.

B Easy

December 30, 2019

Smelly View

This hotel is very expensive. There were piles of trash below my balcony. The hotel could not move my room without a charge and then when I agreed to pay, they did not have a room. Don’t waste your time with this place.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wooley

December 29, 2019

Comfortable beds

First time staying in a Holiday Inn Club. The rooms were spacious and nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travlinman53

December 23, 2019

Will be back

Beautiful facility, room was fantastic..go and enjoy yourself.

Yes, I recommend this property.