We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(662 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cadd

April 9, 2017

Nice

Our whole stay was pleasant and comfortable... Also walking distance to downtown... We loved it all

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stacy

April 4, 2017

Nice hotel close to everything in Gatlinburg

This hotel is a great location to walking around town and also easy access to the mountains and hiking nearby.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike535

March 26, 2017

Great setting and experience

Very nice setting and atmosphere at this resort. The bed might have been a touch too hard for us, but that might just be us. Son said the fold out couch was the best he's slept on. Really nice staff and great experience. I believe you will enjoy the place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

joe4tn

March 26, 2017

Best place to stay for a larger family if you want to walk to everything

The rooms here are huge and awesome. They can sleep at least 8 people and have full kitchens. You can also walk to almost everything in Gatlinburg. The new water park is great too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Housewifeforlife

April 2, 2017

Family vacation

Chose resort as a meeting point for a weekend getaway with extended family members. Enjoyed our stay in spacious villa and related amenities (master suite w/jacuzzi tub, kitchen stocked w/basic necessities, patio w/mountain views).. Daughter enjoyed playing in indoor pool with playscape

Yes, I recommend this property.

Simon0829

March 29, 2017

Wonderful experience.

Highly recommended this resort. All staff we came in contact with were very helpful and friendly. Room and entire resort were very clean. Exceeded our expectations. If we had one small complaint was the room was not sound proof so we could here the small children in next room but didn't bother us. They were asleep before we were and must have hit the town before we got up. Great place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tom71

March 27, 2017

Friendly staff

Staff were very friendly and did not stand around idle. If they noticed you looked puzzled they were asking questions to try and help with whatever we were trying to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Azbats101

March 28, 2017

Terrific time

This was one of our best vacations. We loved the villa. All the amenities and space were terrific. The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub were very welcoming. And the kids loved the water slides next door. Would gladly stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

A Gib

March 19, 2017

Smoky mountains resort

Great place to take the family. Walking distance to everything, and you stay includes access to an indoor waterpark.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bronzeback60

March 20, 2017

Wrong room

We booked using IHG rewards and when checked in was given a room that was different then advertised Also sat through time share seminar in which we felt pressured Kept telling them you can't beat free when using points to book rooms Room we got was great but not what we expected

Yes, I recommend this property.