We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(673 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Yia-yia

April 18, 2021

Bed and linens were the best

Super comfortable room and furniture. It was the perfect setting for our family trip. Our granddaughter loved it. Everything was just so beautiful. And the indoor splash pad was a big hit for everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brandi

April 30, 2021

Amazing place to stay

It was amazing there rooms were big and VERY clean. We enjoyed our 5 day stay ! The kids loves the pools. We had plenty of options to do there at the hotel. Our experience there was overall amazing. We can’t wait to stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric

April 27, 2021

Check in

I used my points to give my daughter and new husband a short honeymoon. Upon arrival they were given a 45 minute sales talk at 9:15 pm. I drove out to the property the week before to ensure there would be no problems. It was an awful experience for them they were tired and told they had to do the time share pitch because I used my points. My son-in-law sat here as we did the survey. If it had not been for Troy I would have no longer used Holiday Inn and gone back to use someone else. My daughter said they will not return to that property due to that horrible experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jim47041

April 24, 2021

Awesome get away

This room was like going home every night hope to be able to return again soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paw paw

April 17, 2021

Cheer competition

Suite had plenty of room with nice comfortable beds,plenty of fresh towels and extra blankets.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Louis26

April 17, 2021

A must visit

I’ve never stayed downtown gatlinburg before This was a very pleasant experience and it was great not to worry about finding a parking spot since you are within walking distance to most everything to explore from restaurants to entertainment The rooms are very spacious and clean and has a cabin feel without actually staying in a cabin I am definitely coming back on my next visit to gatlinburg

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rodheard

April 18, 2021

Reheard

Everything was perfect, with exception to the check in. Internal credit card processing issues however initially, it was directed to my personal credit card issue.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Satisfied Guest

April 11, 2021

Great service

Excellent front desk staff. Very helpful in providing us with maps of trails along with valuable suggestions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GaryS61

April 18, 2021

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Smoky Mountain Resort

Exceptional large room with kitchen and balcony. Great view of Gatlinburg.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jennifer

April 11, 2021

Great Stay!!

We loved our stay! The only complaint was the noise level of other guests. The rooms were nice. The beds were comfortable. Overall great experience! We will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.