We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(648 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nisia

February 14, 2021

Great place

Great place and location the villas are the perfect apartment

CBretiree

February 14, 2021

Overall nice stay

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff extremely nice and responsive. Only complaint was a loud neighbor room but the staff kindly addressed the noise at 1am when I brought it to their attention. I recommend this as a place to stay and enjoy Gatlinburg. The central location to the main strip is very nice as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nana

February 13, 2021

Extremely clean

The property was extremely clean, the beds were clean and comfortable. Everything worked properly. The check in process is what makes me think about probably not going back. We arrived really early probably around 10am and I went to the front receptionist to start the check in process, I knew I wasn’t going to get our room at 10am but I hoped to get the process going, paperwork, payment, etc. The lady upfront seemed extremely uninterested in helping me, I asked her how early I could get the room since we were traveling with two small children and she told me they couldn’t get us in until probably 2pm, she never asked for my name or number, I told her to take my number down and call me when the room was ready. No one ever called me I showed up again at 2pm on the dot and oh what to do you know the room was ready, would have been nice to get a call when it was actually ready considering I was traveling with two small children. I honestly got racist vibes from the staff who help with the check in. Other than that our stay was exceptional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MT90

February 5, 2021

Left like home

Great place to stay. Great views. The staff is very friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ageair

February 6, 2021

Hair on our bed and not vacuumed

I had stayed at the Holiday inn Smoky mountains in Gatlinburg Tennessee for two nights February 4th to February 6th my stay was not pleasant I was inform that there was going to be a sticker on our door letting us know that it was sanitized and clean and there was no sticker also I found hair on our bed which I do have a photo of and my 2 year old had picked up m

No, I do not recommend this property.

pris2504

February 5, 2021

Great stay

Loved everything about the villas! There were 7 of us and we were very comfortable and had plenty of room! Would recommend and will stay again! Staff was excellent!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrT03

January 27, 2021

Family time

We just wanted a change of winter scenery. This was the perfect home like place for us

Yes, I recommend this property.

Misty

January 24, 2021

Very clean, very accommodating

Came for a vb tournament for my daughter, brought the entire family, very convenient to downtown, very clean and sanitized, the grandkids loved the indoor waterpark, very easy access in and out, very convenient parking.. overall an amazing stay!! Would highly recommend and would def stay there again!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LisaW

February 1, 2021

Great room space!

The property was beautiful. The room Was a great amount of space with a beautiful view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JimJ

February 1, 2021

Great Location

The room was very nice. It is a short walk to the main stripe. Not to far even if it is cold out. The pancake house across the street is a great place to eat. The room needed a little maintenance but nothing that would stop me from coming back and nothing that I had to call maintenance for. We will come back in the summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.