We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(914 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kennya23

March 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time great bed and great service

The best place to stay, nice villa directly across the street from the beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lalu

March 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious rooms

This place has a ton of room it's like your own mini appartment where you can have your 2 little kids sleeping at one end and we can do whatever we want in the living room on the other.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gone Child

March 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Enjoyed my stay . Staff is friendly and helpful . Place is very clean, great place to visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nakia

March 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The yard workers on the carts was so nice

The upper staff Management a d front desk was terrible

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wills

March 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Life

Beautiful morning and rooms accommodations are clean and comfortable. Front desk Staff wasn’t to friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Quinadoll13

March 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We already did this

I do not think it is fair to review this resort as we had a bad experience. Most of the staff was very nice and the facilities were under a lot of repair

No, I do not recommend this property.

bob2

March 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vacation

lousy weather, didnot like you trying to push interviews for free dinners or shows when we said no to begin with

Yes, I recommend this property.

Imtheimpact48

March 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

It was ok

For the price It was ok. To be a resort it was clean. Good shuttle service to the beach. Time share was extremely pushy. Hotel staff was great!!! Wish I would have been treated more like a spire member. But, I have been spoiled by that and come to expect it. Hotel overall is a good family friendly place

Yes, I recommend this property.

JasonG

March 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantly surprised

I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Club Vacations South Beach Resort. I found it to be a beautiful hotel that exceeded my expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Henry

March 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice property, but expensive for what you get

For what we paid I would at least expect shuttle service to and from the airport. Shuttle to downtown and major attractions would be a bonus.

No, I do not recommend this property.