We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(909 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Quinadoll13

March 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We already did this

I do not think it is fair to review this resort as we had a bad experience. Most of the staff was very nice and the facilities were under a lot of repair

No, I do not recommend this property.

bob2

March 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vacation

lousy weather, didnot like you trying to push interviews for free dinners or shows when we said no to begin with

Yes, I recommend this property.

Imtheimpact48

March 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

It was ok

For the price It was ok. To be a resort it was clean. Good shuttle service to the beach. Time share was extremely pushy. Hotel staff was great!!! Wish I would have been treated more like a spire member. But, I have been spoiled by that and come to expect it. Hotel overall is a good family friendly place

Yes, I recommend this property.

JasonG

March 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantly surprised

I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Club Vacations South Beach Resort. I found it to be a beautiful hotel that exceeded my expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Henry

March 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice property, but expensive for what you get

For what we paid I would at least expect shuttle service to and from the airport. Shuttle to downtown and major attractions would be a bonus.

No, I do not recommend this property.

bbcc

February 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place to stay

staff were very helpful with property layout and things to do as well as good restaurants in the area

Ronbo2528

February 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful night

Very nice people and comfortable stay.. the facility was clean. The room was clean. It felt very homey

Yes, I recommend this property.

I dont have one

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Great staff clean beds and facilities I would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a good time and a great hotel

Yes, I recommend this property.

NFMS

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All Stars

I enjoyed my stay with a wonderful price and I did not have enough time to enjoy, but I found hair in the showers and hair all over the sofa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

A.S.

January 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

5 star

Beautiful resort and friendly staff. Highly recommend. Great location. Clean and safe environment

Yes, I recommend this property.