We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(895 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Quantumnick

January 12, 2020

Great vacation getaway

Hotel was pristine and very nice. Quite and very well reserved. Even though it was during the off season, it was very well maintained and the staff was awesome. Looking forward to staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MariA

January 12, 2020

Vacation

Very good place to unwind with ur love ones . Easy to find the hotel. The resort is near the bars , restaurant and grocery store .

kkrohn

January 4, 2020

Excellent staff

The staff at the front desk were awesome. We made them aware of some issues and they handled it quickly. The 1 bedroom villa was totally awesome. It is well worth the price. I would recommend it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe414

December 29, 2019

Great service and clean room.

Very nice, staff members and very clean room and bathrooms I like the gated community and the parking. The location was excellent in reference to to the beach and other activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kbr1

January 4, 2020

Satisfied

This is an ideal location and an excellent property. It is close to the strip but still is peaceful and quiet. Great family destination.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Faith15

December 29, 2019

Comfortable bed and nice kitchen

Was a lovely, quite and comfortable stay, will come back again and I would recommend South beach Resort to family and friends

MLK61

Needs attention

This property works well for us, however, the room was disappointing. No safe in room as advertised, vacuum in closet smelt like wet dog rendering that closet unusable, mold in and around shower, not new but it’s been there a while makes your shower feel disgusting. Fitted sheet on our King bed was put on sideways making a person wonder if they don’t care enough to make the bed properly what level of cleaning service is really provided. The top sheets weren’t evenly distributed sheets on one side touching floor other side just to bottom of mattress. Kitchen cupboard under sink is loose, the laminate over the door is peeling off. There is no pride of work or maintenance here just doing what needs to be done. I am a owner with Holiday inn club vacations truly wonder why.

Grandad

December 13, 2019

Stop the sales pressure

A simple ‘no thank you’ should suffice when asked if interested in attending their timeshare sales presentations. I was very irritated with them by the time they finally gave me the parking authorization. On top of that, they called the room the next day and went through it again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr Sidbury

November 29, 2019

Great location

It was clean lots of room pool was very nice friendly staff very nice location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe97

November 24, 2019

Spontaneous road trip,much needed.

Comfortable, clean rooms. Felt secure. Grounds were perfectly manicured. Friendly knowledgable staff

Yes, I recommend this property.