We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(895 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ndp863

June 4, 2019

One night stay

For just one night there is no was to experience everything however what we did and saw was terrific. The place is very very nice. Easy to get to. Staff is super and responsive. We will be back for a longer stay. This was just a business trip next one will be vacation Thanks

Yes, I recommend this property.

Connor11

May 24, 2019

Great hotel!

Comfortable stay within walking distance of Myrtle Beach. Will be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bernie88

May 26, 2019

Comfortable bed and great service.

My stay was great. The room was clean. The location was great, and I have no complaints. Will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ellen

May 29, 2019

Love the location and facilities offered

Friendly staff, accommodation , love the location and facilities . My wish as a vacation club owner, wish that the late check out is available for us until noon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Misteek

May 29, 2019

Management comes in at 9:30am

Already mad at the room cleanliness and that it was a handicapped bathroom with means we didn’t get a bath. We didn’t book this room. It was not clean. Nothing could be done because staff is unable to make executive decision and management wasn’t there at 6pm-9:30am. Checkout is at 1000. So, by the time they get to your problems you are staying an extra night. We booked 5 night stay and only stayed one day.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Businesstrip

May 27, 2019

Fun Family Vacation

One of the best in Myrtle beach resorts. close to beach. security is very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flaco

May 27, 2019

Great Anniversary

The resort is the best place I have ever stayed with IHG and would love to recorría to anybody that would love to use this

Yes, I recommend this property.

kjack

May 19, 2019

Home Resort

We have been “owners” since there were only 2 buildings and have watched the facility grow. We are pleased with overall maintenance and upkeep and continued high standards. We get a little frustrated when we cannot book on relatively short notice but can live with it. We are also a little stunned at the way Myrtle Beach has exploded as both a resort and year-round community. If you visit, be prepared for a traffic, but patience (and prior planning) will help.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amarie80

May 24, 2019

Great service

Great experience overall clean nice friendly fast service

Yes, I recommend this property.

Toogood1000

May 12, 2019

Special weekend

This was in celebration for my daughter's 14th birthday. She has special needs so we need a handicap accessible room. This was perfect, the room felt like a home away from home. I was ecstatic to find out the pool had a lift chair, but saddened by the fact that the staff did not come to operate it when I asked. Thankfully my daughter's size is still a bit manageable so I took her in the pool myself. It was wonderful none-the-less.

Yes, I recommend this property.