We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(869 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chelle

March 31, 2019

GREAT VILLAS, VERY SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE

This was one of the most relaxing stays I have ever had. The villas were immaculate and very comfortable. The patio was very relaxing and the fire place in the living area made it feel like home. The fully equipped kitchen is an added bonus if you have an extended stay planned. I recommend this resort to EVERYONE! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The pools, sauna and lazy river are great as well. Lots of things to do on the property and it is FAMILY FRIENDLY! We had a great stay!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dep Dogg

March 31, 2019

enjoyable

good service place is great to see had a good time at the bar and the ocean front cabana. stayed here on my way to a Chicago cUBS GAME/

Yes, I recommend this property.

Milton

April 3, 2019

Overall Good.

Offer more for Elite Members (Perks)... all I got was a 1-hour (11:00 am) late check out and a drink offered. Very Much Noise on the outside of the room on the first and second floor... We were on the first-floor Signature Room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brit

March 31, 2019

Love love love this Resort

Clean room, lols of activities for the kids, close to the boardwalk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lucky

March 30, 2019

Nice room

Nice room but needs some work. To loud being next to airport and the helicopter pad

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dee4

March 17, 2019

Very enjoyable stay

I enjoyed my visit from the moment I checked into the hotel, to the moment I checked out. The staff was friendly, caring and helpful. I loved everything about my room, especially the décor. I look forward to another visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tuttledr7

March 24, 2019

2br w jacuzzi

Best value for two bedrooms and a jacuzzi. Would stay here again. Would have liked to use points, though. And could have done without the dead bug in the hallway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tmgs

March 24, 2019

Great stay

Great place to stay for quiet and relaxation Close enough to the boardwalk but just far enough.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

March 17, 2019

Golf vacation

Wow what a place if you have a younger family. Rooms where adequate, location was prime,

Yes, I recommend this property.

George

March 8, 2019

Great place to relax.

So comfortable. Could have used a better explanation of available facilities. Liked it so much we extended our stay.