We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Brit

March 31, 2019

Love love love this Resort

Clean room, lols of activities for the kids, close to the boardwalk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lucky

March 30, 2019

Nice room

Nice room but needs some work. To loud being next to airport and the helicopter pad

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dee4

March 17, 2019

Very enjoyable stay

I enjoyed my visit from the moment I checked into the hotel, to the moment I checked out. The staff was friendly, caring and helpful. I loved everything about my room, especially the décor. I look forward to another visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tuttledr7

March 24, 2019

2br w jacuzzi

Best value for two bedrooms and a jacuzzi. Would stay here again. Would have liked to use points, though. And could have done without the dead bug in the hallway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tmgs

March 24, 2019

Great stay

Great place to stay for quiet and relaxation Close enough to the boardwalk but just far enough.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

March 17, 2019

Golf vacation

Wow what a place if you have a younger family. Rooms where adequate, location was prime,

Yes, I recommend this property.

George

March 8, 2019

Great place to relax.

So comfortable. Could have used a better explanation of available facilities. Liked it so much we extended our stay.

Crystal

March 10, 2019

Checkout times

Check out time was to early., considering average checkout is 11/12. I just found it unnecessary to checkout at 10am.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spivak

March 14, 2019

Great stay

This was a wonderful stay. We had five people in our group and all of us found things to do. The room was clean and spacious and the resort was beautiful. We would stay here again for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jdhv7

March 10, 2019

Great resort with great service!!

I would highly recommend visiting this resort if you’re planning to visit Myrtle Beach. It is a perfect stay in every aspect. My experience with this stay was just great, and the room we stayed in was very beautiful. Highly Recommended!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.