We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(898 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gee Gee

August 20, 2018

Very clean and comfortable resort

My family really enjoyed our stay at this resort. We still definitely choose this hotel for our next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

August 20, 2018

Great place to relax and enjoy your day

Awesome place will return year after year with family and friends

Kevin 0901

June 2, 2018

Family Vacation

The Good: - Lots of pool options. - Clean facility - Beach Access across the street The Bad: - No restaurant Options (its a resort) - Reward Rooms were small and cramped - Time share deal at the beginning is annoying - No towel service - No upgrades or perks for being a spire member - The security gate never worked right - Room was old and worn

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom of four

August 15, 2018

Amazing grounds and amenities and very friendly staff

Amazing grounds and amenities and very friendly staff. You could not ask for a more family friendly environment. This is the only place my family and I ever choose to Stay where we are completely comfortable and satisfied with the cleanliness. Even the trash cans at this place are clean! All of the staff are super friendly, especially the front desk staff. I would highly recommend this place… Especially families with small children!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Couple

August 5, 2018

excellent stay

Hotel staff is excellent at check in and providing information about nearby beach and amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

August 2, 2018

Great place

My family loved the new pool, water slides, and lazy river. One night our air conditioner stopped working and after a call to the front desk, maintance promptly came and fixed it. Our only thing we would have changed was not getting in our room until 4:30. Overall, the vacation was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mitsu022

August 1, 2018

Comfortable bed

The comfort of the bed was great and the room was adequate

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bumper 123

August 8, 2018

Beautiful resort.

The resort was beautiful and easy to find. The app address doesn't match the correct address. It is close enough to see the property. Over all it was a great experience. Walking g distance to beach. Shuttle if wanted to the beach. Professional and courteous staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ang88

July 27, 2018

Last minute stay was great!

I would highly recommend this South Ocean Blvd., Myrtle Beach, SC location. Room was great for such a short stay. King size bed was comfortable and room was clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

August 5, 2018

IHG Rewards Program

We had a wonderful time with our stay at the holiday in south resort

Yes, I recommend this property.