We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(898 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MJ305

February 15, 2018

GREAT!

Loved the area. Saw the One show at the Alabama Theater. Highly recommend Aspen Grill and the Melting Pot for dining. Broadway has some nice things to see and do and the boardwalk was nice too. Stayed for valentines, was able to arrange with management to set flowers and champagne in the room prior to arrival. Beware of the timeshare sharks...they are everywhere in this area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fedyboi34

February 25, 2018

Great service clean rooms

I really enjoy the comfort of my room.. The staff was super friendly an very helpful. I will always stay at your resort when I'm in town.. I rate my stay a perfect 10.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roxanne

February 24, 2018

Great hotel

Very nice stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. Lots of nice extras. We will come again. Hopefully stay longer and enjoy some of the extras

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cory

March 4, 2018

Check it out

Had a great time! Highly recommend. The room was way nicer than what we expected. We did not have to worry about anything really. By far it is the nicest hotel I have stayed at in South Carolina. I wish we could have stayed longer

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shonny

March 4, 2018

Peacefulness

It’s a great place to go and relax... with or without the family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danno

March 2, 2018

Ocean

Everything was great except for the pressure to attend "update meeting"

smelliest

February 22, 2018

Great point redemption value

I redeemed this stay with points and it's a great value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Holly

February 18, 2018

GREAT I LOVE THE SERVICE AND LOCATION OF RESORT

OVER CHARGED AT CHECKOUT BUT THEY CORRECTED IT GREAT I LOVE THE SERVICE AND LOCATION OF RESORT

kenny

February 17, 2018

Good sleep, roomy unit

Nothing negative to say. Check-in was a positive experience. Greeted promptly, no hard-sell time share experience. One bedroom unit was roomy and comfortable. Only thing to complain about might be the intrusion of ongoing construction vehicles and equipment. Not much noise, however. The proximity of the airport might be a complaint for some be seemed to be only minor inconvenience. We visited in mid February so not a whole lot going on except golf. The Beach front facility and beach access would be a real asset in warmer weather.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Latasha37

February 25, 2018

Great view, comfortable bed,and great shops near by

I loved every bit of this hotel. We enjoyed it so much that we are planning another trip here soon. They welcome you with open arms and cater to your every need. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Yes, I recommend this property.