We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(913 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sregan66

July 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Recent stay

This was an awesome spot for a family get away. We enjoyed everything about the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike from Chicago

July 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation Stay

Like the resort. Two Main negatives were it wasn't ocean front, which we knew going in. Stayed for two nights then found a ocean front property that's was nicer and ocean front for same price. Other was we were not able to use our points to stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kammie

July 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very up-to-date Resort enjoyed every minute

Our stay at the resort was refreshing our children enjoyed the new swimming area we all enjoyed the lazy pool and several adult swimming areas . We enjoyed our large spacious rooms, view of the pool the kitchen

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peggy

July 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

So awesome great customer service great place to stay you will love this place very clean spacious beds are so comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sullymum2

July 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall, Good experience. Would stay again

Overall stay was good. Room was not ready at 5pm when early check-in was requested. But I was accommodated with another room that wasn't "quite" ready either. Staff were friendly. Lazy river, pool and outdoor bar were fantastic. Would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TravelDiva

July 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantly Surprised

We did not have any expectations above a standard hotel so we were pleasantly surprised at the location, resort amenities and the comfort level of our 2 bedroom/2 bath suite. I couldn't give the cleanliness above a 3 because we did see a dead roach in the kitchen.The location was perfect for the reason we were in the area. Very close to the convention center, shopping and within walking distance to the ocean. The resort had several pools, water slide and a lazy river. They show movies by the pool and offer crafts in the welcome center. I would stay here again and recommend this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vaca-ready

July 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great resort

stayed at this resort every time I am in the area. great resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

July 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good environment

Lazy river and water park are great. The service is very good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jbit

June 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

June 23-30

Very nice resort. Check in sucked. Little expensive. But recommend the resort for a family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

emack

July 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Are you serious

water slide staff takes a lunch from 12:30pm until 2pm, ride closes at 6pm. This is ridiculous, should rotate lunches and have ride open all the time considering they close at 6pm. Need to have charcoal grills accessible through out facility, everybody does not like gas.

Yes, I recommend this property.