We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(914 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mickey73

March 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very clean and comfortable

We stayed here for the first time a year ago and was so pleased with our stay, we decided to stay again. The rooms are very spacious and clean and the service is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lakita

March 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome resort

I loved my experience! This was a trip that I will remember for the rest of my life!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doogiesd

March 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No Bar or Resturaunt

Far off the beach and no "adult" amenities. Rooms are very comfortable and well kept. If you are a family looking for basically an apartment near the beach this is the place.. If you are looking for a "resort" this is not the spot for you.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Drivers

February 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ms. Rivers

Loved it! wouldn't, change anything about the staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mystery32

February 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn

This hotel was very good clean I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very friendly!! Everytime I go to the beach I will be looking forward to start here....

Yes, I recommend this property.

MonicaC

February 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful condo, great service!

Everything was wonderful! My kids love the heated pool

Yes, I recommend this property.

2689gtp

February 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend trip

Check in was a little slow but good Updates around the pool area in progress Area clean outside Inviting Appearance Villa well appointed

Yes, I recommend this property.

das4

February 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

felt like home

felt like home. all the people where very nice. the staff was great. the kids had a lot to do and they had fun!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

EJMF

February 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don't waste your money.

More 2 star than the 5 they say. Dingy. Lumpy mattress, outdoor pool not heated.

No, I do not recommend this property.

CMSgt1981

February 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Room

Convenient to south myrtle beach, nice hotel, very nice rooms, full kitchen should you want/need to cook.

Yes, I recommend this property.