We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(913 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ash2021

April 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice service

My stay here was nice , staff treated me and my family well. Only issues I had is the kitchen in our room wasn’t cleaned well, and our pool booking time was just suppose to be my family and I and we arrived to the pool another family was there. Other than that it was great .

Yes, I recommend this property.

risesmalls

April 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

satisfying stay

I enjoyed my stay . It was close to everything and less than 5 mins from beach. The rooms were comfortable and felt like home.. I highly recommend this hotel, just make sure you reserve time for slide and indoor pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BriBri

April 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing stay

I will be staying here again amazing service. I reall do recommend staying here if you get the chance . front desk staff was amazing guest service was amazing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nisha

April 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation stay

Very nice place to at. The rooms was clean and the staff was helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Breezy

April 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spring Break Vacation

We visited over the weekend and everything at the resort was perfect. We loved the pools and how close it was to the beach. The rooms were very spacious as well. We got the two bedroom villa. We definitely will return when a little warmer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raymond

March 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Facility

The facility was great, including the staff and the location was excellent and within walking distance to beach access and they also have shuttle service if you don’t want to walk

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake

March 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good service

Biggest drawback is the noise from the airport . Studio has no stove and tiny refrigerator.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nola1

March 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

This hotel was a great and wonderful experience! I really loved this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kk21

March 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The stay was okay

The Bed was way too hard and hot tub was a hot mess.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dadof1

March 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

The room worked great for the three families that were in my group. We were there for a wrestling tournament and the large refrigerator let the boys keep all their water and drinks. Also, the washer and dryer allowed us to wash the clothes.

Yes, I recommend this property.