We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(894 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TfromSC

February 7, 2021

Comfortable beds, clean, quiet

Great affordable homey place to stay! Great location, nice amenities!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skechers41

January 24, 2021

Poor management

Tub didn’t work ceiling leaked move to another room the tub didn’t work there i got 25% off my stay very unhappy not a good experience at all

No, I do not recommend this property.

Linda

January 29, 2021

Excellent Stay

We enjoyed our stay here. Everything was immaculate and Welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

steve

January 18, 2021

quick getaway

During this pandemic this hotel was great for me and my family. we where safe and felt comfortable and enjoyed relaxing over the weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigjohn1212

January 23, 2021

Great Resort!

This property is well located on Myrtle Beach and offers spacious and clean rooms. We did experience a problem with hot water in our room, but the staff accommodated by opening up another room for our use to rectify the situation. I highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rmosier

January 9, 2021

Stay was awesome, will always try to stay with IHG

Tom the security guard was friendly and helpful. Signature room was beyond expectation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fresh

January 1, 2021

Fresh Air

Stay was great....just didn't get the extra items requested such as extra towels and wash cloths....promised to get them the next day, but never received. Had to wait a little while to check in, otherwise...awesome stay. Will certainly stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marsha

December 30, 2020

Great Stay

Pleasant Stay! Great place very relaxing Will recommend to family and friends

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy-go-lucky

December 20, 2020

Happy-go-lucky

My stay was really great I really enjoyed myself the bedrooms were very large and clean the whole place was clean I can't wait to visit again next year .we were close to everything

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wine

December 15, 2020

Extremely Disappointing

Not clean ...two front desks...but guaranteed you will go to wrong one ...front desk does not talk to each other or make updates in computer ...rooms supposedly clean....cob webs...dust coming off of fan...had to wipe down scum on handles in bathroom...tiles with scum...no towels or washcloths....if you are handicapped..you have to walk farther than if you were not...if not club member you were looked down on ....treated different...will not return

No, I do not recommend this property.