We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(913 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Johnny0123456789

May 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great private rooms, with washing machines and dryers

Enjoyed the pleasant, private, comfortable room, and conveniences, with everything we needed. Very few nit-picky problems. Enjoyed our stay! It would have been nice to have more unbiased local restaurants, traffic and other attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tom814

May 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best in Mytle Beach

This was our third time staying at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation and we loved it every time we stayed. Great rooms, perfectly maintained facilities and ground, plus an attentive staff. We loved the beach club house with it's two story structure. We went their every morning and every evening.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rlock

May 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quality Resort

Great location, comfortable bed, clean rooms, friendly people

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dunphy

May 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick trip, Decent hotel

Hotel location was good. Not on the beach but close enough for beach access. Reservations initially booked me at wrong hotel location and had to call back to select this location. Reservation also said there was breakfast served but arrived at location and none was served. Location does not do AAA discount unlike other Hoilday Inn locations. Room was good but view was of new construction for additional buildings at resort. Overall the experience was slightly above average. There for a funeral so was a quick trip. Service by front desk was great. Just no beach view and a longer walk to it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bib1

May 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bib1

overall clean and friendly hotel. villa was comfy and the fireplace was a nice touch.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BillyNose61

May 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Adequate for business stay.

Average accomodations, not real convenient for business stay, will stay at HIE next time.

No, I do not recommend this property.

bm65

April 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Contract not honoured

Problem previously discussed. Will be taking issue further with head office at Orange Lake.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Craig0242

April 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spring Vacation

The resort is located within a couple miles of the airport. It had nice facilities and we really enjoyed the beach club area. This is the second time we have stayed here. We would go back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie5555

April 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great ammenties

My family enjoyed our stay, even though it rained the whole time we still enjoyed in indoor pool. The resort was close to shopping and dining. Great value

Yes, I recommend this property.

LAB11

April 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BEACH ACCES

BEACH ACCES FROM THIS PROPERTY WAS QUITE INCONVENIENT NEEDING TO LEAVE PROPERTY AND GO TO ADJOINING PROPERTY TO GET ACCES TO THE BEACH THIS WOULD BE EVEN MORE FRUSTRATING FOR GUEST WITH CHILDREN . ALSO THE SNACK AREA CLOSES AT 5 PM IF YOU WANT ANYTHING LATER THAN THAT YOU MUST LEAVE THE PROPERTY AGAIN

No, I do not recommend this property.