We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.9/5 

(190 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ashleym4892

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Resort and Fantastic Staff

Beautiful, peaceful, and relaxing resort. The front desk staff (Neal, Angie, and Kathleen) were AMAZING! They made my family and I feel so welcomed and taken care of. 5-star hospitality rating and so desperately needed these days as it is extremely rare to find genuine customer service anymore.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NOYB

November 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort for families

A nice hotel and friendly staff helpful and accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vickie

October 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

beautiful view from balcony

having shuttle service was great to go to beaches since we were not beach front

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wisco Vacation Fun

October 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another fabulous time!

Perfect week vacation! The location is great and walking distance to fabulous food and drinks. The property, pool and rooms are very clean and well kept, employees do a wonderful job. Finally the front desk is always welcoming, providing recommendations and smiling. Thank you as always Neal, Dan, Angie, Jackie and Beth for being awesome (as well as others behind the scenes we do not see). Another perfect relaxing week. We will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr Fluffy

October 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Marco Island Perfect

Excellent Hotel... Large clean Room with excellent staff..Look forward to returning

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gary

September 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

3 bedroom condo in Marco

Superb visit and everything atbthe,hotel was perfect. We'll be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Passinthru4now

September 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Absolutely recommend

Great staff who are friendly and competent. Clean and so comfortable. Plenty of room for families. Great location. There is nothing not to like. One of my favorites and I hope to return soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

August 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Can't wait to stay here again

Never had my children ask to stay at a place again just to see the lady at the front desk again. I will absolutely be staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meece1973

August 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Marco Island Gem

This property is very nice. The villas are spacious and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was a plus to prepare meals to save money on eating out. Great for families with kids. The pool is not huge but it was nice because it wasn’t crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SLW Ray

July 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

SLW-Ray

We booked this property for a family vacation to celebrate my wife’s 60th birthday. Marco island has always been a favorite place for us for many years. This resort is well located and accessible to the beaches and other attractions. We enjoyed the spacious room and the views from our balcony. After a heavy rain the water did not drain from our screened lanai since there is no floor drain. We could not use it with the standing water. However, one call to the front desk and within minutes, maintenance was there with a wet/dry vac to remove the water. Great accommodations, great location and value. Friendly staff. We will definitely book our next Marco Island vacation at this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.