We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(180 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

absnyd

July 19, 2021

Relaxing in Luxury

Wonderful hotel and staff. The hotel provides everything from paper towels to dishwasher tabs. I wish it had a bar or snack shop on site, but there are plenty within walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DivingMama3

July 16, 2021

Wanted to stay longer

We loved this resort. It was conveniently located and the condos were beautiful and clean. We will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marimar

July 8, 2021

Good rooms. Small pool

This is a good hotel if you are going without small children. If you have children the pool is too small and there is no other place for them to be entertained. There is no slide at the pool there is no splash station. The rooms are very comfortable and then villas are great size

Yes, I recommend this property.

DownHolmes

June 24, 2021

Great Location and Great Staff

Marco Island is a beautiful place, and the Resort is a great facility. The Staff at this property are the most helpful and friendly employees I have encountered during any vacation stay. They make sure you have a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

June 19, 2021

Perfect

This location is amazing. The staff is awesome. Dan at the front desk is full of knowledge and very helpful. Best vacation location I have seen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TommyCO

June 15, 2021

Great place for Marco Island

I would encourage anyone to stay here. It was very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mc65ls

May 30, 2021

Fabulous stay

We had a wonderful stay at Sunset Cove in Marco Island. Rooms were large and well decorated and most importantly so clean! I’m very picky about where we stay- has to be very well maintained and the rooms have to be very well cleaned. Holiday Inn Sunset Cove rooms were spotless. The front desk staff was wonderful, especially Beth and Jackie. Answered phone calls right away and always greeted us when we came and went. Loved the quiet hours after 10pm too. Very convenient to shops and restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

c052021

May 21, 2021

Wonderful resort

We stayed for our honeymoon and loved every minute of it. We have never been on a vacation where we were not ready to return home after the week. The staff at the resort were always ready and willing to help. The villas were super clean and huge, very comfortable, and had beautiful views. The shuttle and beach equipment rentals were very convenient. Would recommend this resort to anyone and we hope to return next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

buelo

May 11, 2021

Repeat Guest

This property is a gem in the IHG family. Outstanding facility matched with solid management and a very personable and helpful staff. I have been a member since 1986, am well traveled, and I give this Sunset Cove a 10 rating. These folks care about customer service . Once again , my family had a great time . Thank You

Yes, I recommend this property.

MFlah

May 7, 2021

Fabulous all around!

From the moment you step in the door, you know you’ve arrived in a very special place. We will return!!

Yes, I recommend this property.