We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(185 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gary

September 30, 2021

3 bedroom condo in Marco

Superb visit and everything atbthe,hotel was perfect. We'll be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Passingthru

September 16, 2021

Absolutely recommend

Great staff who are friendly and competent. Clean and so comfortable. Plenty of room for families. Great location. There is nothing not to like. One of my favorites and I hope to return soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

August 7, 2021

Can't wait to stay here again

Never had my children ask to stay at a place again just to see the lady at the front desk again. I will absolutely be staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meece1973

August 5, 2021

Marco Island Gem

This property is very nice. The villas are spacious and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was a plus to prepare meals to save money on eating out. Great for families with kids. The pool is not huge but it was nice because it wasn’t crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SLW Ray

July 29, 2021

SLW-Ray

We booked this property for a family vacation to celebrate my wife’s 60th birthday. Marco island has always been a favorite place for us for many years. This resort is well located and accessible to the beaches and other attractions. We enjoyed the spacious room and the views from our balcony. After a heavy rain the water did not drain from our screened lanai since there is no floor drain. We could not use it with the standing water. However, one call to the front desk and within minutes, maintenance was there with a wet/dry vac to remove the water. Great accommodations, great location and value. Friendly staff. We will definitely book our next Marco Island vacation at this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

absnyd

July 19, 2021

Relaxing in Luxury

Wonderful hotel and staff. The hotel provides everything from paper towels to dishwasher tabs. I wish it had a bar or snack shop on site, but there are plenty within walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DivingMama3

July 16, 2021

Wanted to stay longer

We loved this resort. It was conveniently located and the condos were beautiful and clean. We will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marimar

July 8, 2021

Good rooms. Small pool

This is a good hotel if you are going without small children. If you have children the pool is too small and there is no other place for them to be entertained. There is no slide at the pool there is no splash station. The rooms are very comfortable and then villas are great size

Yes, I recommend this property.

DownHolmes

June 24, 2021

Great Location and Great Staff

Marco Island is a beautiful place, and the Resort is a great facility. The Staff at this property are the most helpful and friendly employees I have encountered during any vacation stay. They make sure you have a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

June 19, 2021

Perfect

This location is amazing. The staff is awesome. Dan at the front desk is full of knowledge and very helpful. Best vacation location I have seen.

Yes, I recommend this property.