WarningPost-Hurricane Update: Due to impacts from Hurricane Ian, the dock and lower sundeck at Sunset Cove Resort are currently closed and will reopen once it is safe to do so.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.9/5 

(191 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

FL_traveler

July 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value

Central location on Marco Island. Staff friendly and eager to help make our stay enjoyable. Free access to beach towels, beach chairs and umbrellas. Pleasantly surprised to find a fully equipped kitchen with everything you could need. Great vacation value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MRAU

June 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

2018

Resort was very clean and spacious rooms! Loved the resort, did miss not being right on the ocean though. Neat place to visit!

Yes, I recommend this property.

buelo

May 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding Well Managed Resort

This is the second year my family has vacationed here. This is a beautiful resort hotel that exceeds expectations because it has outstanding management and customer service. I have been a loyal member of priority club since the mid 1980s. I appreciate the location, the beautiful rooms, and the management that combined make Sunset Cove a great value.THANK YOU to the General Manager, Neil,Bianca, and your entire staff. We will be back next year. Dan

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rjlab

May 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and Private

The rooms were spacious, private, and and a screened in balcony/porch with a nice view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

elli35

March 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff

From the moment we arrived (late at night) to the moment we departed we enjoyed a very comfortable stay in this property. Especially the high degree of professionally and friendliness of the staff made our stay unforgettable in Marco Island.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacation908

March 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding

Can't say enough of this property. Customer service exceptional. Stayed with my family and my folks - Nick and Neal were superb. The condo was clean, exactly what we needed - the fitness center was convenient, as well as the location. Hope to get back soon! Thank you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn

January 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Home away from home

DeDee at the front desk was so through and welcoming! She was always upbeat and shows genuine concern and care for her job and guests. Villa was incredibly clean and had all the comforts of home plus some. Some hurricane damage has one of the elevators down and gym could use some free weights.

Yes, I recommend this property.

brupa

December 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Everything was included in our stay, the staff were very friendly and accommodating..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oklahoma

December 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Marco Island holiday inn resort

Staff was beyond excellent. Rooms are large and cofortable. One of the best places we have ever stayed. Very quiet and relaxing. Highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

olga18

November 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Maravilloso hotel con una gran atención al cliente

El hotel es fantástico y tiene unos sevicios excelentes.Pero por encima de todo, destacar a a su personal. Gracias a Neal y Dee Dee por hacer nuestra estancia inolvidable. Espero que podamos volver el próximo año

Yes, I recommend this property.