We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(170 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Eric12345

April 24, 2017

Excellent location and great restaurants

We stayed here for our anniversary. The staff and location were amazing. Be sure to check out Mango's dockside restaurant. It has the most amazing sushi and deserts.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Breebuddy

March 19, 2017

Great stay@Marco Island

This is a great place to stay! The room is very spacious and the location is close to everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lyn21b

April 30, 2017

Stay april 28-30

We celebrate a birthay with family and friends Nice stay , nice staff, very clean very recommended I defidintly repeat the stay at these resort soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JustUs

April 22, 2017

Excellent staff

Dee Dee was AMAZING!!! The Villas are beautiful and have everything you need. They set you up with wonderful beach chairs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

March 20, 2017

Amazing Vacation Resort!

Beautiful vacation resort with amazing room and fantastic customer service. The resort has a large boat dock for docking your boat as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Billy

March 19, 2017

Well layed out villa and awesome service

The villa was well layed out for comfort and security, my children loved and felt comfortable as if we were home. The service was perfect and knowledgeable everyone was great but Dee Dee really stood out. She answered any questions we had easily and her smile is contagious. Our stay was a real pleasure. Thank You All!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill

January 23, 2017

Beatifully furnished

Loved the place, great location. I have already recommended it to others.

RayFamily

January 16, 2017

Winter Get Away

As a last minute get away for a family of 6 (4 kids aged 16 to 10), we were concerned about the hotel location not being directly on the beach. However the accommodations, amenities, location and service quickly let us know we made the right decision. Actually, not being directly on a specific beach allowed us to use the on-demand free shuttle to explore all the incredible beaches. One of the best rooms we've ever vacationed in (and we've stayed in many locations in the US, Caribbean, Mexico and South America). If you're dining with a larger group and want a low key atmosphere with fairly decent food check out Mango's or CJ's.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DC02

January 8, 2017

Great family vacation. Pleasantly surprised.

Upon arrival we were greeted with a smile and informed with all of the free amenities such as beach chairs, bicycles, towels for the beach, etc. The accommodations were fantastic. Clean and updated. We found the pool to be fabulous as well and appreciated the fact that it was heated nicely for January weather. If ever returning to Marco Island we will stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

spanger1998

January 8, 2017

Marco Island resort

Very friendly staff that made us feel welcome, took care of all our needs

Yes, I recommend this property.