We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(180 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Claireabelle2

February 5, 2014

Holiday Heaven

Beautiful condo, spacious, well equipped, convenient to everything, friendly staff. Enjoyed every minute at Sunset Cove, perfect vacation spot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MissouriD

February 2, 2014

Wonderful Stay

Absolutely enjoyed every minute of our 3 day stay at Sunset Cove. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The three bedroom suite was amazing. Every detail was high quality an tastefully decorated. Starbucks and Winn Dixie within walking distance. The shuttle to the beach was helpful. A boat ride with Dreamlander tours is a must. Book through the hotel and they give you a discount. Looking forward to coming back next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tom and Cathy

January 26, 2014

Tom and Cathy

The staff did an excellent job of taking care of anything we needed immediately. Very nice place to relax. Close to the beach and the shuttle was there whenever we needed it. Restaurants and entertainment were close by. Free taxi service was also a big plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maria10

December 8, 2013

Best place to stay in Marco Island

Everything you need is at the Sunset Cove Resort. It is right next to Winn DIxie if you need to buy groceries during your stay. The amenities both inside and outside the villa are top-notch in quality. The complimentary shuttle to the beaches (including the complimentary chairs and umbrella!!) is a great bonus! All the staff gave exceptional service! It was great that we spent our first time in Marco Island staying at Sunset Cove because it made it a most memorable experience! We will definitely go back to Sunset Cove if we're ever in Marco Island again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spadina

November 13, 2013

Great tennis holiday

We were a bunch of tennis gals. We biked every day to the excellent Marco Island Tennis Club. The front desk staff, room service staff and shuttle to the beach were terrific. The sunsets were gorgeous. The condo was tastefully decorated. The pool delightful. Highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GH63

November 4, 2013

Best stay ever

Bookeda 3 day stay for ourselves and friends to help celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary- we were not disappointed! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly (thanks again Tom) and the suite was furnished to an exceptionally high standard and had everything we required and more There are plenty of places to eat out some within walking distance and the Winn Dixie next door means you can stock up on just about anything We had a great time and the shuttle service to the beach (and back) was easy to arrange and worked well This has to be one of the real gems available to ihg members and we would definitely recommend to anyone - cant wait to return

Yes, I recommend this property.

BobS66

October 10, 2013

Fabulous

All we can say is A+...additionally it was great being walking distance to so many things. Would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

October 3, 2013

Great stay at Sunset Cove

What a fabulous place to stay. The staff were helpful, cheerful and made our stay wonderful. The appartment was absolutely beautiful and very spacious. We would definitely recommend anyone to stay there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ALycharlie

September 23, 2013

Luxury rooms.

This hotel is amazing. You feel like you are home. In the kitchen they have everything you need to make the perfect meal, toaster, blender, oven, microwave, you name it, they have it. BBQ area is great. The only downside that I would like to comment about is the resort activities. There is none. You have to find your own way to stay entertain.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JED9

September 16, 2013

5 Star Room

Awsome facility on small marina. Room was spectacular. Staff was very friendly and considered it their job to meet the customers needs (new concept). Concierge went above and beyond his duty to help with special flowers in the room, suggestions on where to dine, etc. Pool area could have been bigger, but it was adequate during the slow time of year. Would definitely visit there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.