WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

tahoe ridge resort

Tahoe Ridge ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

3.4/5 

(145 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JakeB

April 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing view

The Tahoe Ridge resort was great! My wife and I stayed there on our honeymoon and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and cozy, and the view was the simply amazing, probably the best part.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DHAM

April 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

loved the location

Great experience. Nice clean hotel. Lots of room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joseph

April 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lake tahoe

Was a fabulous vacation. The views were spectacular. The employees were very helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spham

April 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spring break in Lake Tahoe

Our family enjoyed the location of this property. They have amenities for all ages. The rooms are spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayo

April 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Was booked for a tower room

I was booked for a tower room close to amenities and was put in a cascade tower room. Far from accommodation. Old run down building

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nikki

April 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and a wonderful view with all the amenities

This is a amazing place to visit an stay in comfort with an array of fun things to do and relax and enjoy the scenery. This resort is a Must go to resort. This is a wonderful place for families it has something for everyone to do from babies to seniors.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Redding Traveler

April 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy vacationer

Upon initially booking this resort, the reviews gave me some pause but I chose to give it a chance and booked regardless and am so glad I did. I did not have the same experience as many reviewers for this location as I was well pleased with the staff at check in, the room and its accommodations as well as what the resort had to offer. Although my wife and I were placed in an off-resort building, the peace and quite, privacy and views, exceeded all expectations. I would eagerly visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lani

April 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

April 2021 stay

Lots of parking, spent time during spring break and not very crowded

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rons

April 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Tahoe Ridge Review

Good property, needs updating as it's old, and fairly rundown, but we still like it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mmmm

April 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Slightly dated but extremely comfortable and we'll equipped

A great choice for a Heavenly ski motel. The rooms in the Tahoe ridge view building have been recently renovated, so only the halls and lobby are dated which is not a big deal.

Yes, I recommend this property.