We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(536 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bwhit

August 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay during this time

Great time at the resort. The staff was awesome. I would stay there again in a heartbeat

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawn W.

July 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Birthday getaway

The room was clean and met our expectations. This was our 2nd time staying at this location. It was perfect for my birthday weekend getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mandy

July 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Resort

Our stay was very nice and relaxing and Our condo was above and beyond our expectations. We look forward to staying in a Nearby Resort again soon .Our experience meeting with Timeshare and IHG club vacations was great so much we almost became a Owner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John B.

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exellent

My stay was wonderful... will be back again. my family was very pleased.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kathy1989

July 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful, clean and tons of fun!

We had a wonderful at the resort! Everything the grandson's like to do was right there! The staff was awesome! Highly recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

goodyman01

July 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

I love this place, but can never seem to have a great experience. Covid seemed to have messed this trip up. The other pool should have been open up top, especially for July 4th weekend. It looked like new carpet was recently put in and chunks of carpet was still in room. Someone needs to do a better job vaccuming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family united

June 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hmmm

This place is very clean and the staff is friendly. We were very disappointed most of the amenities were closed and they did not communicate this prior to our arrival. Of course, they still expected payment in full. The wash machine in our room was broken but they cheerfully moved us to another room upon request. This was our second time staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AshleyA

March 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and Beautiful Resort

Stayed during the COVID-19 pandemic and even through many amino ties were closed the staff were very friendly. They went above and beyond to clean and sanitize EVERYTHING! I look forward to staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vickisam76

March 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel

Room was nice and large. The staff was friendly and helpful. Has issues with appliances. Beds super comfy. Indoor pool was great.

bill0609

March 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very spacious

The grounds were very well kept. the rooms were large and very relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.