We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(472 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Neil k

June 4, 2019

Excellent villa !

The villa was great, very comfortable and close to all the attractions, We stay with Holiday inn regularly and once again we had a great vacation.. we would highly recommend staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

May 28, 2019

One nite stat

Took advantage of Chase free nite in Williamsburg. Every thing went smoothly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay35

May 27, 2019

Great service

The resort was wonderful very quiet and peaceful. Love the fact that they had a bowling alley there

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jarhead

May 27, 2019

Amazing Stay

Awesome stay had nice rooms with a huge kitchen. Only thing was hot water was lacking in room. But everything else was amazing from the pools to bowing and Mini Gulf couldn’t ask for a better experience.

MiddleFam07

May 27, 2019

Awesome Resort

This was my household’s third time staying at the resort but it was the first time for other family members that traveled with us and we Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The rooms were spacious, clean, and well kept. The entire resort provided amazing amenities and activities, and the staff was very accommodating. We will definitely return next year for another reunion. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kay J

May 27, 2019

Great hotel

We loved our stay at the holiday inn vacation resorts. The property is beautiful and so was our room. We had two bedrooms. Kids enjoyed it and wants to go back. We were unable to enjoy the amenities because we were only there for a couple of days and had plans for the water park. Would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Duffy

May 26, 2019

Fun

Great for the familial. Awesome recommend nhotel resort. It was the best time ever. Do it in a jersey beat. Just do it

Yes, I recommend this property.

John RDD

May 21, 2019

i

this was the best experience we have had with IHG resorts the worst experience is filling out this survey

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sebcars

May 19, 2019

Spacious Rooms

Nice place, the units could use an upgrade in the kitchens. No granite or nice appliances. The coffee in the room was gross..the walls and ceilings are very thin. Heard the people above

No, I do not recommend this property.

RiaClark

May 5, 2019

Excellent

My overall stay was wonderful. The pools, bowling and cafe were used heavily while we stayed. One pool closest to the room was closed but the two in the back definitely made up for it.

Yes, I recommend this property.