We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(536 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

PJ Mask

February 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Day get away

We enjoyed ourself and will be returning soon. Did not know they had so many activities, so we will be bringing the kids next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rushin24

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Williamsburg gem.

We were surprised at how nice this property was. Everything from the well kept grounds to the bowling alley on premises to the fireplace in the room. I would recommend this property for the couple that wants to relax to the family that is looking for fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our Stay at Holiday inn vacation club

This place was amazing, beautiful, so relaxing, and quiet! Lots to do! We Will stay their every time we go to Williamsburg VA.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sky Daniel

February 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No title

Email me to fix problems would like to be accommodated in 2 free nights of stay for what we endured

On the Road Again

January 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots of fun options for families

This was my first experience with a Holiday Inn Resort. My husband and I spent a lot of time roaming the grounds and looking at the various entertainment options. We agreed that it would have been a wonderful place to stay back when our children were small. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! As empty nesters, we found the place comfortable but not luxurious and not focused on our age bracket but the concept is terrific for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jk1951va

January 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort

we visited this site because it has a salt-water pool indoors as well as many other amenities. It was very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MC Hammer

January 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

IHG - Holiday Inn Group Delux

This facility is not your typical Holiday Inn. It is a vacation/timeshare/part rental destination. Compared to other/similar timeshares in the area, I would rank this the best in terms of facility, recreation and staff. The location could be better relatively speaking...we all have cars so what is another 5 to 10 minute drive. There is hardly and traffic compared to DC.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lindsey

January 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!!

Was in town for work but elected to stay at the resort. It was perfect! Very clean, friendly staff and well lit property. I wish I had more time to explore the other perks of the resort... would absolutely stay there again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

tlott2370

January 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great getaway

Stayed here for one night but wish we were able to stay longer. The villa was spacious and really nice. The wife loved the jetted tub and the bed and furniture were comfortable. Will definitely be staying here again. Only negative was when we first got to the room there was an odor and a air purifier running with windows open. Called front desk about it and then went to eat. By the time we got back the purifier was gone and the room smelled fine. So not really a big deal in my book.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RaeB

January 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A gem of a resort

I was pleasantly satisfied with my stay at the Williamsburg Resort. I usually have a difficult time resting when traveling with my children. This stay was very different as everything felt up to the standards at home or better. Everything was intuitively placed and in good, clean condition. The beds were comfortable and the separation between rooms was great as the kids were able to have their fun and not disturb my rest. I will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.