Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(515 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Siggi

October 6, 2019

Customer Service is GREAT!! I LOVE HEATHER! THEY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME.

Holiday Inn Resort is my home away from home!! Very Clean, the Staff at the desk get to know you very well after coming there so much!! I had to become a resident.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Papa

October 11, 2019

Very enjoyable experience

Probably our best holiday inn stay ever. Really was impressed. We had a nearly new room and it was top notch. Made us really want to go back

Yes, I recommend this property.

tjsfatboy

October 6, 2019

Feels like home.

Impressive facility, very roomy and makes you feel like you are home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ArtWanderlei

September 22, 2019

Nice and quiet getaway

The place was clean and the staff was friendly. I only stayed one night, so the 10 am checkout was a little too early for us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

scott

September 11, 2019

IHG Williamsburg Stay

Great place to stay, large comfortable suites! Full kitchen, separate bedrooms w 2 Jacuzzi, one in each bathroom

Yes, I recommend this property.

Taxlady

September 10, 2019

Wonderful Williamsburg Vacation

Thank you for accommodating us with such a dream come true vacation. We really enjoyed ourselves all day and night with the various activities or simply just relaxing at one of the many pools. The staff was so resourceful with assistance on the best sites to see or restaurants in the area. We'll be back numerous times over, possibly a seasonal thing now and I'm definitely going to spread the word !

Yes, I recommend this property.

MDH1230

September 8, 2019

Great accommodations

Due to short visit (only one night stay), we didn’t have the opportunity to explore the full resort or take advantage of the amenities of the resort. However, we stayed in a 2 Bdrm Villa 1 Queen 2 Twins Nonsmoke and were very impressed with the accommodations. It had a Cozy feel and was like a two bedroom 2 bath apartment with kitchen and separate dining room and living room. The beds were comfortable and the entire villa was clean and staged beautifully. I’d love to stay at this hotel again for a longer visit to enjoy the accommodations and check out the onsite amenities! Thank you

No, I do not recommend this property.

NADER

August 20, 2019

Nice resort and room

the room clean m luxury large . Nice environments hotels and good resort to spend the time in . friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jcspy

September 3, 2019

Comfort

Very nice and clean resort was close to the areas we wanted to visit , like colonial Williamsburg and other attractions. Good restaurants and museums.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TWEETY

September 1, 2019

Great stay

I would definitely recommend this resort. The rooms are very nice and spacious. We were able to cook comfortably and have enough space for the whole family.

Yes, I recommend this property.