We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jrsiii

December 1, 2019

Spacious clean villa

The 2 room 2 bathroom villa was clean, and spacious. My children and I liked that the appearance of the room was upscale and decorated nicely. The villa has all the comforts of home and more. Both bathrooms have jacuzzis and easy access to them. There was a faux fireplace heater in the living room that was nice. However the water temp was constantly cool or cold, I had to constantly check to see if it would warm up, I had to boil water in pots on the stove to add to the jacuzzi water to warm it up. Also there was always some sort of noise going on, from guests be too loud to worker making noise while working. A portion of the dryer broke while using , which makes me think staff isn't maintaining the equipment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

November 23, 2019

Huge Room

Room was huge and had a kitchen, balcony, separate room, couldn't be more happy with the size. Bowling, mini golf was very inexpensive as well. Kids loved the outing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scorpio

November 9, 2019

Bed was bit uncomfortable

The bed was uncomfortable, and it caused both my spouse and my back to be stiff the next morning

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler 1

November 15, 2019

Wonderful Experience

I was very satisfied with this place. It was modern, clean, quiet and overall just a great relaxing place to be.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

October 27, 2019

Stay Here

Property is inviting and beautiful on arrival. Villas are perfect. Quite , clean and comfy. The beds even the twin ones were awesome. Well stocked with everything you need. This is the only place I will stay in this location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Siggi

October 6, 2019

Customer Service is GREAT!! I LOVE HEATHER! THEY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME.

Holiday Inn Resort is my home away from home!! Very Clean, the Staff at the desk get to know you very well after coming there so much!! I had to become a resident.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Papa

October 11, 2019

Very enjoyable experience

Probably our best holiday inn stay ever. Really was impressed. We had a nearly new room and it was top notch. Made us really want to go back

Yes, I recommend this property.

tjsfatboy

October 6, 2019

Feels like home.

Impressive facility, very roomy and makes you feel like you are home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ArtWanderlei

September 22, 2019

Nice and quiet getaway

The place was clean and the staff was friendly. I only stayed one night, so the 10 am checkout was a little too early for us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

scott

September 11, 2019

IHG Williamsburg Stay

Great place to stay, large comfortable suites! Full kitchen, separate bedrooms w 2 Jacuzzi, one in each bathroom

Yes, I recommend this property.