We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(458 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lunar Girl

December 26, 2018

Lovely place to stay

The room is spacious and clean. Would recommend this hotel. The room was beautiful. The staff are very friendly and helpfully.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave on vacation

December 22, 2018

Great facility and friendly service

This is a first-rate vacation resort set on a really beautiful setting. I didn’t use the restaurant or gym but did use the bowling alley and bar there and it was nice. Friendly service throughout and the housekeeping was spotless. My family used the indoor pool and liked it. Overall I would completely recommend this resort

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tick79

December 15, 2018

Cutest place

The room was gorgeous. I stayed in one of their villas. The only major issue was the walls were so thin. They have connecting doors and I could hear their conversations. They weren’t arguing and their tv was normal volume. But you could hear clear as day. Everything else was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RRRR

December 6, 2018

Great place to relax and unwind

I prefer to stay here over all the other places in area it is quiet and offers many things

naynay

December 1, 2018

Wonderful stay!

The bed and pillows are so comfortable and clean. The jacuzzi was very relaxing and the entire stay was peaceful. Will be staying here again and I highly recommend this resort due to the cleanliness, beauty, and comfort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Freddie58

November 26, 2018

peace and quiet

Got exactly what I came for. My husband hasn't been out relaxing in awhile. We are both retired and we try to spend wisely. This was a perfect choice for us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HWSparent

November 24, 2018

meh

if all you want to do is stay on site - then this is a probably a good choice. If you want to tour around the area there are more centrally located hotels

No, I do not recommend this property.

traveler

November 11, 2018

Nice

Nice time, relaxing. Great getaway. Great location in Williamsburg.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eh20

October 29, 2018

Value was poor but Staff was wondeful

The suite we stayed in was very spacious but felt very outdated. We were quickly outshined by our friend’s upgraded suite which appeared to be over done even. The walls were very thin and a crying baby next door (luckily a family member’s) was very audible at all hours of the night and morning. The bathroom was not exceptional and felt fairly small containing the washer and dryer in it. The A/C was horrible and if not for a fan in the bedroom we probbaaly would not have slept at all. Aside from the suite not feeling worth the value the Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the facilities offered are wonderful.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sb123

October 21, 2018

Weekend Get away

I wasnt greeted as an IHG reward member but in all fairness, we arrived around 1230AM.

Yes, I recommend this property.