Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JAVC

August 12, 2019

TItle

Nice visit, was talked into timeshare presentation when receiving parking pass. Mulitple presenters. The hard sell person had funny math. other than that, a beautiful property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NC Mom

July 30, 2019

Great stay when in Williamsburg

I took 5 kids and myself to Williamsburg for Busch Gardens and the water park. We stayed here because it was cheaper and more accommodating than to hotel rooms. The property was very clean and spacious. It was updated and had to large bedrooms and two full bathrooms. The kitchen was perfect for cooking breakfast and lunches. There is a full refrigerator and pantry. Everything was spotless. I was able to wash laundry in the room as well. Stackable washer and dryer. I am very picky about the cleanliness of hotels, rentals, etc. We had no problems and had a great experience. The onsite bowling and mini-golf were nice. We left Busch Gardens in the middle of the afternoon on the first day because the kids wanted to swim and golf. Additionally, food was reasonably priced. We decided to eat at the hotel on night because it was so affordable. I hope it stays that way! Makes it a place we want to return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jalisa878

August 11, 2019

You must stay here!

I loved this resort! The villa we had was very spacious and had enough beds to comfortably accommodate everyone. The appliances and furniture were up to date also. I loved the fact that he were near most of the attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kev54

August 10, 2019

vacation

clean rooms friendly staff sound and smell transfer from cooking next unit was not good rest of the resort was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

MMcDonald

August 10, 2019

Beautiful place to stay

My family loved this place. Would highly recommend, and will definitely stay again. It was clean, quite...safe, all the important factors to a family are covered when traveling. The facility is very well maintained. Located about 10 min away from Bush Gardens and you are near restaurants, outlets and everything Williamsburg has to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lanchay

August 8, 2019

Love this location

Nice, reasonable price and great location. Not far from outlets, grocery store. Nice pool, game room, bowling alley...friendly and professional staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kaliban185

August 3, 2019

Great stay!!

Had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for a week. Very nice. The rooms are huge and clean with very nice sized kitchen. The decor is nicer than our actual house (crown molding, gas fire place). The main bed room should have a bigger tv but we barely watched it. AC is amazing and quiet and cold. Had one problem. One of the exterior garbage cans must have had rotten food (not the big ones, the smaller regular can) and we had to call twice to get the bag taken out but it was removed. But otherwise, great and friendly staff. 2 out door pools and one indoor pool and bowling lanes. Not cheap lanes but very beautiful lanes (with automatic bumpers!!!). I would highly recommend a stay here. Also Virginia is incredibly beautiful and the people are so NICE! Also close to parks (less than 10 minutes) and close to shopping. Btw, I never review anything but really enjoyed place. Thank you!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

akbarnes

August 1, 2019

Check In Experience

My check in experience was not the best I wast not greeted as a elite member. I was given the wrong room I had booked a King suite and was given a handicapped suite instead. I called for assistance the staff wanted me to walk back to the check in to get another key. I requested someone bring me a key to new room and was told they would after waiting 20 mins. I walked over to the check in and got the key and that's when the staff called someone to show the new room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

July 30, 2019

My family and I really enjoyed our stay in Williamsburg.

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was very clean and organized. My daughters really enjoyed the whirlpool tubs and the pools. I liked that it was tucked out of the way yet still convenient to Bush Gardens and Colonial Williamsburg. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bader13

July 20, 2019

Classy Resort

Would stay here again.Next time for more than one night.Looks like there is a lot to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.