We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(505 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

John RDD

May 21, 2019

i

this was the best experience we have had with IHG resorts the worst experience is filling out this survey

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sebcars

May 19, 2019

Spacious Rooms

Nice place, the units could use an upgrade in the kitchens. No granite or nice appliances. The coffee in the room was gross..the walls and ceilings are very thin. Heard the people above

No, I do not recommend this property.

RiaClark

May 5, 2019

Excellent

My overall stay was wonderful. The pools, bowling and cafe were used heavily while we stayed. One pool closest to the room was closed but the two in the back definitely made up for it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

May 5, 2019

Perfect stopover

My family and I enjoy staying here as a stopover the first night of our vacation. Always a very clean, comfortable and friendly environment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leo88

May 13, 2019

Worst Customer service !

I’ve been a IHG rewards member for more than 3 years. last week I stayed in Holiday inn Williamsburg ans my experience was really bad. the staff was rude and when I asked for the manager she was worst and didn't even listen to me. As an IHG Rewards member I expect to get points, greeting or free drinks for each stay. I called IHG several times to inquire but Can’t get through to an Agent after multiple attempts. Waste of my time!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jennifer

May 12, 2019

May stay in Williamsburg

Great front desk check in. Rooms were very large, clean and beautiful. We would definitely stay here again. A bit pricey but great if you need extra space to spread out, also wonderful having a washer and dryer and a full kitchen. Beautiful balcony looking out to a wooded area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shea

May 5, 2019

Great

Fantastic all around experience. Highly recommended for families

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cynthia

April 28, 2019

Great getaway!

My family and I had a wonderful extended weekend here! The staff were all super nice! The villa’s as well as the entire resort were very clean and well kept! My only suggestion would be to put the building numbers up on the buildings, to make it easier to find. We really look forward to staying there again, hopefully for a longer period of time, so we can experience all that they have to offer!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JakJack

April 28, 2019

Is it a hotel or an advertisement?

This is a great hotel, but even as one drives onto the grounds, one is given the impression that this is a Holiday Inn Resorts sales opportunity for timeshares more than an opportunity to care for guests.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jen01

April 28, 2019

Great property

Clean relaxing room, customer service was great upon arrival. The young lady that checked us in made us feel right at home.

Yes, I recommend this property.