Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chuck

July 11, 2019

Williamsburg

Staff was excellent! Very clean. Noticable that the grounds aren't finished. Very satisfied. Should have the choice of a handicapped room or not. Should atleast be asked first.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julia

July 14, 2019

Comfortable bed safe area clean room

The room met all my expectations!! Quiet area love love

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cooper

July 1, 2019

Great family friendly place.

We always enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacation - Williamsburg. The staff is always professional and friendly. We enjoy the space and home like feel of the rooms, our kids enjoy the different activities, the pool and bowling alley are always a big hit. An added bonus is the close distance to Busch Gardens and Water Country.

Yes, I recommend this property.

goodyman01

July 5, 2019

Control the outside noise.

The security needs to patrol more. I shouldn't have to listen to people yelling and kids screaming outside longer than 5 mins. An hour is to long.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

June 29, 2019

Front Desk Staff

I asked for a different room with a balcony, and the front desk staff was excellent! They accommodated us immediately, and was very professional and friendly about my request.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rafael

June 24, 2019

Quality stay

This is a great hotel, they offer spacious villas fully furnished and equipped. Great costumer service and facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chrissie

June 21, 2019

Ok hotel

We stayed here for a week during our trip to Williamsburg. The check in women were great however then you have to go to the “concierge” to get your parking pass, which is apparently y a fancy way of saying timeshare sales person. I had no idea about this upon booking so i wasn’t interested. I stated so and boy did i get a nasty attitude. Brushed it off bc i didn’t want it to ruin my vacation. Well then EVERY morning thereafter we got a phone call trying to persuade us into attending a breakfast for a sales pitch. They apparently don’t know what no means. I wouldn’t stay here again specifically for that reason. Overly pushy on that. The room itself was nice, the pool was good. The clubhouse had lame hours and closed at 8? You’re on vacation and most don’t get back to their hotel until close to that time so we never got to use any of those amenities.

No, I do not recommend this property.

MNG-h2ounds

June 14, 2019

Spacious rooms and friendly staff

The room and amenities on the property were very well-kept and is convenient for an easy drive to Williamsburg and the attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Neil k

June 4, 2019

Excellent villa !

The villa was great, very comfortable and close to all the attractions, We stay with Holiday inn regularly and once again we had a great vacation.. we would highly recommend staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

May 28, 2019

One nite stat

Took advantage of Chase free nite in Williamsburg. Every thing went smoothly.

Yes, I recommend this property.