Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jen72

March 24, 2019

Great Place To Stay! Friendly Staff! Awesome Room!

Everything was great, I have already told family and friends how nice a place and they should check it out! Very close to shopping and other area attractions!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Penny

March 31, 2019

Great suite

Nice retreat. Each room has generous room and comfortable bed. Enjoyed having fun, family activities on site. Easy check out procedure. Nice and relaxing view from the bedroom, however the sliding door to the patio was really hard to open and close.

Tamekia Gosa

March 24, 2019

Great Stay

I definitely enjoyed my stay here, everything was perfect except the people next door were up late and very loud. Other than that awesome staff and hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Health Whisperer

March 30, 2019

Excellent Quiet and Comfortable Staff

The hotel grounds are beautiful. We stayed in a one bedroom villa and it was better than I thought. My only issue is that we did not have hot water to enjoy our nice jacuzzi. They promised to get maintenance up, but they never came. However, I checked the water again later and it worked. Maybe they fixed it but didn't stop by because it was late.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JesusStillLives

March 27, 2019

Great Stay

I stayed here for a week for work and it was great. I wished I could have stayed longer. It was a great deal for how much I payed and how big and nice these rooms are. Also, the service was exceptional. There was a girl that checked me in and out and she was super friendly and just had a easy way about her. I think her name was Cassidy. She was very welcoming and very warm and just great. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. It's easily the nicest one I ever stayed at.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vatraveler20

March 27, 2019

Great Place to Stay

Very quiet. Large room. Easy to find my room. Accessible stairs and elevator. Room was beautiful. Kitchen well stocked. Nice fireplace, too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cadrey

March 24, 2019

Great amenities and best for families

The amenities were great, but room was a little bit outdated. The check-in and checkout services were great and the staff were polite. However, the food services were slow in the morning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patrick

March 17, 2019

Wonderful Staff and Accomdations

This was a quick weekend getaway which turned into something more once we arrived here. The staff was beyond nice, very knowledgeable of the area with several recommendations for our stay. Everyone made sure we know where everything was at and gave us the information we needed in case we had forgot something. Gym was well equipped and clean. The Bowling Alley was an unexpected bonus along with the scavenger hunt on St. Patrick's Day. Have plans to visit again later this year and will be using this same hotel. Five Stars and once again I can't say enough about the staff. We were greeted before we even enter the clubhouse for check in.

Kelsey

March 17, 2019

Great experience.

Check in was fast and easy, very friendly staff. Amenities were great and convenient. Room was clean and spacious. Very impressed with my stay. Can’t wait to return

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angel

March 3, 2019

Beautiful rooms and great service

I LOVED THIS PLACE!! I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT AND I APPRECIATE IT! ROOM WAS GORGEOUS AND THE STAFF FRIENDLY!

Yes, I recommend this property.