Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(522 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kelsey

March 17, 2019

Great experience.

Check in was fast and easy, very friendly staff. Amenities were great and convenient. Room was clean and spacious. Very impressed with my stay. Can’t wait to return

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angel

March 3, 2019

Beautiful rooms and great service

I LOVED THIS PLACE!! I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT AND I APPRECIATE IT! ROOM WAS GORGEOUS AND THE STAFF FRIENDLY!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britt

March 3, 2019

Home like and great customer services

Everything was great we enjoy the room clean comfortable and staff was friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Al Jr

March 2, 2019

Great service

Excellent service and great place. Exceeding my expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

February 24, 2019

An overall relaxing experience

From the staff to the cleanliness and comfort of the resort, this was a 5 star stay! Will most certainly return to a Holiday Club Resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

U.S. Marine13

February 12, 2019

Great hotel and amenities except for the bed

For a newly renovated hotel, the beds were not very comfortable. I know everyone has their own sleeping needs but the mattress was hard and seemed like it was basic quality. Most holiday inns and expresses have new comfortable beds but not this hotel. Other than that, my experience was amazing

Yes, I recommend this property.

SGrimes10

February 3, 2019

Family Trip

Wonderful weekend. Wonderful suite and very friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

FiremanJoe

January 21, 2019

Overall satisfied

Overall satisfied-could have better attention to detail pertaining to small things-staff should have been more receptive to listening to concerns

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

January 27, 2019

Horrible bed

Hotel room was big, nice and clean. The bed and couch was horrible my husband and I had sore backs for two days after we left. The bed was so hard and uncomfortable.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Adam

January 21, 2019

Review

Large rooms for good price. Nice, clean. Nice bathrooms. Recommended.

Yes, I recommend this property.