We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(542 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

diofdi

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice accommodations!

There were five of us visiting Williamsburg for the weekend. We considered getting two regular hotel rooms. The unit that we booked here surpassed staying cooped up in a small room. Two large bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large living area and well equipped kitchen with all appliances - even a washer/dryer. The balcony on the back of our unit overlooked a wooded area. It was very peacful and relaxing. The unit was lovely.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CHam

October 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property

Really nice property. Very enjoyable experience over all. Rooms and amenities are very nice. One room was not ready for an hour after check-in time and air conditioning was not working properly but maintenance quickly worked to get that taken care of. Would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda

October 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Perfect, convenient, quiet location. Close to all historic triangle sites. Rooms were clean, spacious, well-equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gregg

September 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and quiet! Definitely would stay here again

The queen suite was wonderfully appointed and up to date. The room was very quiet, and the washer/dryer was so helpful on our trip. The staff was efficient and friendly. When checking in they did offer a sales pitch (came with a discount) but we politely declined and we were not pressured at all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ambrose

September 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Front desk service was great

WE enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing.We always enjoy coming to williamsburg va for a get away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan59

September 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Did not want to go home

I will stay again and again!!! Nothing missing except restaurant. But you can take a short drive for food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Boxx

September 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

SIGNATURE ROOM NOT UP TO PAR

SIGNATURE ROOM WAS NOT AS CLEAN AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN. BATHROOM CURTAIN ROD HAS RUST ON IT. GLASS PROTECTORS THAT COVER WOOD TABLES AND DRESSERS HAD NOT BEEN LIFTED AND WIPED DOWN.. WALLS HAD GREASY HAND PRINTS ON THEM

Yes, I recommend this property.

T-Rock

September 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent place to stay and visit

This is the best place to visit with you and your significant other plus your family. It's so many activities for to do while you are visiting. I recommend this wonderful place for anyone to stay or visit

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mack

September 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great time I wish it was longer

I enjoy my self wife and I loved it A great time I wish it was longer

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yesman24

August 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OUTSTANDING STAY!

This Property and service is second to none! OUTSTANDING!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.