Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sean11733

July 16, 2021

Great weekend getaway

Great weekend getaway. This was our first time at this property and we were really pleasantly surprised. The Sellitti was modern and clean. Lots to do at the property in the surrounding area. Close proximity to Williamsburg and Jamestown with lots of great shops and restaurants in the area. Will definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Large crew

July 6, 2021

Great 4th of July 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the Williamsburg Resort. It is smaller than others I have visited but is great for family gatherings. I will definitely stay there again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric

July 9, 2021

Amazing rooms, great location

The pictures don't do the room justice. The rooms are much larger than we thought and everything was updated. Great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frannyinmi

July 9, 2021

Quiet and relaxing

Overall this is a great resort to just lay back and relax. Plenty of activities for all ages. Beautiful landscaping and peaceful surroundings. Our room backed up to woods and it was great to sit and bask in the sounds of nature. The one thing I feel may make a stay a little better would be to have a more full service restaurant on premises for those nights you do not feel like leaving the resort but would like a nice meal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DavidGman70

July 5, 2021

Great stay

We had a great time albeit not long enough, but we will change that the next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tosha

July 1, 2021

Aaron Cummings

I loved the stay, the personal were friendly and helpful. Everyone was exceptional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dmm2k

June 21, 2021

Post Covid Experience, our first

Place was as expected. Worst thing about it were the cheap construction and sound-proofing fail. was difficult for my daughters to sleep and me without ear plugs. Good luck if you have loud neighbors all around you because you will hear their every word. Also, kids upstairs sounded like tapdancing on a hard floor. Bring your EARPLUGS. Other than that, it was great. Sad post covid there is no money (I am guessing to actually pay folks/ or staff) to service your rooms. No more cleaning anymore day to day! But you can ask for towels at main desk! Bring your shampoo (again you can ask) but it is annoying and simply not what traveling used to be. Get used to PAY more, get Much less. But the marketing material will spin it otherwise. Kids had fun, that is all there is to it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wanderer19

June 24, 2021

Horrible Experience

We had no A/C for the first four nights of our five night stay, all we kept getting told was they were working on it. We were provided with one portable A/C unit and a stand fan, but, these were not enough to cool the whole suite, during a heat wave. The location of the property is nice for the area, but, I would not stay here again after.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Chaundra Nicole

June 17, 2021

I absolutely Love this place!!

This is the only place I like to stay when coming to Va. The rooms are spacious. They have an indoor bowling alley! The best! This is where you want to stay with or without kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deepak

June 22, 2021

Perfect place for vacation

I will not ask to change anything and best place for a short or long vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.