We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(536 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

BOXX

September 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

SIGNATURE ROOM NOT UP TO PAR

SIGNATURE ROOM WAS NOT AS CLEAN AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN. BATHROOM CURTAIN ROD HAS RUST ON IT. GLASS PROTECTORS THAT COVER WOOD TABLES AND DRESSERS HAD NOT BEEN LIFTED AND WIPED DOWN.. WALLS HAD GREASY HAND PRINTS ON THEM

Yes, I recommend this property.

T-Rock

September 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent place to stay and visit

This is the best place to visit with you and your significant other plus your family. It's so many activities for to do while you are visiting. I recommend this wonderful place for anyone to stay or visit

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mack

September 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great time I wish it was longer

I enjoy my self wife and I loved it A great time I wish it was longer

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yesman24

August 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OUTSTANDING STAY!

This Property and service is second to none! OUTSTANDING!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JoelW

August 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice property

Very pleasant stay, but not close to local activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

The NJ Travelers

August 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great getaway in Williamsburg!

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Williamsburg Resort. The rooms were spacious and the amenities were great. The front desk representative Tiara was amazing from the moment we checked in. We cannot wait to go back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CKD2021

August 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

AMAZING stay for our yearly trip!!!

Amazing stay for our yearly trip to Williamsburg. This was our first time staying here because our usual place was booked. But we are so glad it was booked, we stayed in the Signature one bedroom and it was perfect for my little family. It also came with an Xbox console. So my little guy was happy. The room/apt was clean and smelled freshed walking into the room.. The living area was very spacious with a pull out, the kitchen was just as spacious with every appliance you can think of, even a top of the line espresso/coffee machine. The bedroom had a king bed and was adorn with complimentary robes and slippers, like a 5 star hotel. Lastly, the bathroom was beautifully decorated, spacious and clean and housed the washer and dryer. Now onto the property.. There were three pools, one indoor and two outdoor.. The town center had a bowling alley and cafe. Also, there was a basketball court, mini golf, arcade and many more activities.. The only issue or concern was that one day the Town center was closed, but there was no indication as to why it was closed. It was the one day, we decided to stay onsite, but that's OK, we explored other activities in Williamsburg. This is definitely on our list to book for next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RED RAIDER

August 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

bed property

NEED TO ENFORCE QUIET TIME ANONG WITH POOL BEING MONITORED

No, I do not recommend this property.

HonC

August 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best way to stay with family

Stayed two nights before our next stop at Virginia beach. Enjoyed the stay, especially the full kitchen. Many of the utensils and kitchen tools furnished were in a decent condition and quality. Definitely would recommend for family vacations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MadamePresidentShay

August 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful updated room.

I traveled to Williamsburg to take my family on vacation. Myself, my mom, my daughter and 3 toddler grandchildren. Our room was ready on time, very clean and very spacious. We had enough room for everyone to spread out. Someone from the hotel even called us before check in to welcome us and check our check in time. Even though we were across from the pool, our suite was still very quiet. My only complaint is there is no kiddie pool, so the kids 2,3,4, could only enjoy the pool when someone was carrying them, but we made up for it when taking them to Water Country theme park. The location of the suite was close to the theme parks and shopping.

Yes, I recommend this property.