Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ps35

March 26, 2016

Great getaway

Great getaway for the family. Lots for the kids to do but the pool was VERY cold during our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RichardAC

March 21, 2016

awesome place to stay

My fiancee and I had stayed in a 1 bedroom villa and enjoyed the stay very much in Williamsburg. Staff was very friendly and helpful to suggest places to eat or go to around the area. Enjoyed going bowling on property on one day it rained and was miserable outside so that was nice activity also.

Yes, I recommend this property.

suzipdm

March 12, 2016

Great space

The condo was a great space to relax in. The bed was extremely comfortable and there was room to spread out and make ourselves at home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MelDel

March 20, 2016

Home away from Home.

If you are looking for a spacious, super clean, welcoming friendly place to stay. This is where you want to be…it was PERFECT! I wish all hotels and suites were this spotless, amazing staff no matter where on the resort you went they were all so friendly. And it was so quiet but yet many guest were booked as it was the beginning of spring break. We cannot wait to go back. I hope our next hotel stay can meet the standards that the Williamsburg Resort has to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nisann

March 11, 2016

Great Experience

Everyone was pleasant and friendly. Private, felt like coming home every night. Enjoyed will do it again, some where else!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Precious10

February 28, 2016

A Little Disappointed

Everything was fine other than the Cable was messing up the whole weekend. Also, we cut the jets on in the tubs and hair came out. We had to clean hair out out the tubs before we got in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GoTigers11111

February 20, 2016

Very nice rooms, great service

The rooms were very well appointed, clean, and the service was great. The gentleman we spoke with at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jamie Marie

February 21, 2016

Great Location

This hotel is absolutely the best place to stay. I love the fact that I can cook. The bed is so comfortable. Even my 12 yrs. old daughter loves this place. There is an amusement place and pool. The location is safe and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rev77

February 12, 2016

Great venue to spend a few days or longer!

Everything was fantastic. You will not be disappointed!

Yes, I recommend this property.

757AUTOSALES

January 3, 2016

BEST STAY EVER

BEST STAY EVER WE LOVED ARE ROOM WE STAYED IN A VILLA. BLOWING, OUTDOOR AND INDOOR POOL, BASKETBALL AND PUTTING GREENYS. THIS PLACES ROCKS

Yes, I recommend this property.