Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Love Our Time Share

December 30, 2015

Outstanding Time Share

Our family stayed at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort in a three bedroom villa unit as an exchange for our Time Share in Orange Lake, Kissimmee, FL, ... and then another one bedroom villa via the IHG. Our accommodations were superb - the best we have ever had in a Time Share. This resort was about 15 minutes from Colonial Williamsburg, and Jamestown, as well. We had a wonderful family time visiting these great historical locations, as well as enjoying the amenities on the Resort campus. The bowling alley, miniature golf, and playground were favorites. We would definitely recommend this Time Share.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tefarley1971

December 27, 2015

Wonderful stay!

Very much enjoyed the stay. It was a spur of the moment mini-vacation for us and absolutely loved the resort and all that it had to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gene1952

December 4, 2015

Bed with pillows

The pillows were a little to hard for choice; my wife brought here own which is recommended if you do not prefer a hard pillow.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda from VA

December 6, 2015

We loved this hotel.

This was our first experience in a Signature suite. It was incredible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

frank1180

November 25, 2015

Great rooms

My wife and I really like the suite style rooms, and the lay out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Purple31

November 8, 2015

Wonderful Stay

There were 2 couples in our party and we were there to visit family stationed at Fort Eustis. We shared a 2 bedroom/2 bath - and it worked out great! The room had everything we needed - we only wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of all of the extra amenities like the pool, workout room, bowling alley, miniature golf course, etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

biggilly

November 3, 2015

Excellent Room

I enjoyed the stay however, the 2nd bedroom has twin beds and not so good if traveling with another couple. The resort has a lot of amenities to offer for a great price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DebraJean

November 1, 2015

Home away from Home

The resort was an excellent place to stay the property was clean and the room was outstanding. All the comforts of home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JCJCJCDC

October 10, 2015

Best experience in Williamsburg in over 20 years

We always stop in Williamsburg on our way to the ocean. We have stayed in many different hotels and resorts. This was by far the most enjoyable stay we have experienced. The suite was spotless, the beds extremely comfortable and the check-in and check-out staff pleasant to deal with. With the location being back off of the highway, it was almost as if you were in the country. Would have loved this place 20 years ago when we had younger children that could use the great amenities. Great place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JimAF1979

October 25, 2015

this place is not a resort!

I did not come for the resort experience and I am glad I didn't because this property is far from a resort. I stayed at this property because the web site made this place look good. However, the rooms had the feeling of a double-wide trailer....low ceilings, uncomfortable furnishings, very hard bed, drab walls and generally drab interior.

No, I do not recommend this property.