Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

kadewitt1

June 7, 2015

Beautiful Rooms

The suite we stayed in was incredibly clean. The rooms are new. Very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CT26

June 3, 2015

Large unit, great for families

The unit was the perfect size and in a great location. Would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AMAURYS68

May 25, 2015

EXCELLENT ATMOSPHERE BEAUTIFUL SITE

WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RESORT- NEW AMENITIES- EXCELLENT STAFF AND FREAT LOCATION - CLOSE PROXIMITY TO ALL YOUR SHOPPING NEEDS

Yes, I recommend this property.

dpopil

May 28, 2015

Excellent Property; Spacious rooms and very quiet.

The Condo itself felt like we just arrived at a friend's condo that was fully furnished and complete with everything that we could hope for.The condo was very large and spacious, and this unit was very quiet, as it is an "end" unit on the top floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SaladoTX

May 17, 2015

Will stay there again.

Nice place to stay. Clean facilities. Well worth the money

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bdaveff

May 10, 2015

Nice place to stay

The rooms were clean and up to date. The grounds were well kept. Staff at on site bowling ally was friendly and Helpful. Check in and out were easy. Only issue with check in is they push a tour or update on its visitors. We were told we would learn about the resort but we had to endure a 2 hr Sales pitch. The mattress was not very comfortable but not unlike most hotels. The villas are outfitted nicely so if your staying for a while you can prepare meals and do your laundry. i would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cathy25

May 9, 2015

Wonderful Stay

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at the Williamsburg Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort. The grounds are well maintained, the room was spacious/ beautiful and the on-site amenities are exceptional (bowling, swimming pool, bar, etc.). The location is great for a romantic or family getaway. The only con, which was not a deal breaker for us, the shower and tub were not separate. Unfortunately, this may prove to be difficult to get in and out of the shower since the jacuzzi tub is large and climbing in and out took some careful maneuvering. We would definitely stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

willie05

April 18, 2015

Great Room

The room was great....very clean and furnished very well. The overall villa was huge and provided ample space for the 4 of us to spread out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kim3706

April 18, 2015

Serenity

Very nice Villas! Spacious, big kitchen, nice separate bedroom and closet. Décor was very tasteful and beautiful. We had no complaints! This appears to be a new facility as several of the activities at the club house are not built yet. More to come!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SickofNYCnReady2Move

April 21, 2015

Home away from home!

Very enjoyable getaway from the hustle and bustle of nyc

Yes, I recommend this property.