Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tamsur

January 23, 2021

Enjoyable Stay

Although the resort is small, it provided all the usual amenities of a big resort as well as a 4 lane bowling alley! The decor and furnishings in our 2 bedroom condo was appealing and updated. The king bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. The kitchen had all appliances you will need. The only thing I would change would be in the master bathroom; instead of having a deep jacuzzi tub with shower (which is difficult to get in and out of), a nice walk in shower with separate soaking tub would be more appealing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dana

January 18, 2021

Short getaway

Clean and comfortable room. Well stocked with necessities. Really comfortable bed. Plenty of free parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jackie B.

January 18, 2021

Comfortable and very clean and a wonderful staff.

Went there for my weekend birthday getaway. Frist time there and I have never been so pleased with a resort as much as I was there. If anyone were to ask what's the best place to vacation I would definitely send then here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shonta

January 18, 2021

Great service and comfortable atmosphere

Everything was nice, I truly enjoy my time spent there. I will coming back soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal789

January 18, 2021

Our Stay

We had a great time although I wish it had been longer. We would definitely vacay with Holiday Inn Club Vacations again. The rooms were beautiful and the bathroom was great! Love the tub. It's nice we actually got what was advertised online! It really was fully furnished. We enjoyed having a full kitchen even though we ate out quite a bit. The full kitchen makes it easier.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sheda

January 17, 2021

Excellent rooms for reasonable price.

Recommend this hotel every time I stay in Williamsburg, VA

Yes, I recommend this property.

CallMeBrii

January 18, 2021

Lovely place

It was so comfortable, clean and everything I wanted it to be definitely will be coming back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charger13

January 14, 2021

Very Nice Stay

Other than the sales pitch, everything was perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

VA to FLA

January 10, 2021

Relaxing Stay

The room was ready when I arrived at 4pm check in. The room was comfortable and relaxing. The area was quiet and I even enjoying looking out at the trees from the sliding glass door in the bedroom. This is my second stay here within the last 15 months and the stay was very enjoyable and comfortable for me each time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

D. L. Cosby

January 10, 2021

Not at all satisfied.

Do not recommend. This was not a relaxing weekend that I've hoped for.

No, I do not recommend this property.