We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rose

March 14, 2021

Hot tub

I really wanted to relax in the jacuzzi. It didn't work. When I told the desk he said sorry and he'll get it fixed for the next people. Ohhh k. What about my experience then?

No, I do not recommend this property.

ScooterFTMC

March 14, 2021

Spring break frat house atmosphere

The rooms were great and staff were nice. The pool house during the afternoon hours were disappointing as some of tge guests were scantily clad and showing way more than my children needed or wanted to see. When I went to bed I was awakened by young people outside partying and being very loud at 11:15pm I called guest services who told me he would have security go take care of it. Never saw security and was awakened again at 1:30 am ,not happy

No, I do not recommend this property.

Steven

March 1, 2021

Relax

I couldn't relax and escape the noise from my home because I was on the bottom floor and the clients above were very loud for the entire stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rozzy

March 1, 2021

Rosalyn Ross

Great experience everyone was nice and helpful. The children enjoyed all the activities and heated pool

Yes, I recommend this property.

SafetyManJoe

February 25, 2021

Great stay!

The room was wonderful, and the indoor pool was all I expected it to be.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

February 14, 2021

Great value. Clean!

Very clean place. That is about 98% of my review. Clean, easy check in and out. Spacious rooms. Bed was amazing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cisco

February 18, 2021

Romantic

Clean, spacious, great value. Many amenities, great property !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CDCC

February 15, 2021

Nice Stay

We stay at Fox River every year but had some concerns that things are changing. For some reason simple things that we expect would be there were missing. Like lamps, coasters and wine openers. It always feels so homey when we go sometimes it's the little things that count.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Netta

February 14, 2021

Great service

Every thing was perfect will be back next month staff is very professional hotel was very clean not much activity due to codvid but overall me and my husband enjoyed our stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love to Travel

February 7, 2021

Home away from Home!

The Resort was great! Check in was a breeze and staff was extremely helpful. We were on the 2nd floor and asked the workers that were out salting the stairs and sidewalks to help bring our luggage and they helped without hesitation. We had a 2 bedroom Villa, very spacious. My 2 suggestions would be to add handicap bars or pull up bars for the whirlpool tub. Also add a indoor tunel to the pool/Waterpark so guest do not have to go outside to enjoy those amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.