We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(540 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tavo40

February 7, 2021

Bad

I was very un happy with room it looked very outdated my dishwasher was broken bathroom mirror was bad and tub iam a oener who pays monthly fees and didn’t expect to get such a bad room for my two night stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jacquetta

February 8, 2021

Jacquetta Hill

The overall stay was decent. They could upgrade their tv channels and selection. The heat wasn’t working all that great, but it was nice!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tike16

January 31, 2021

Awesome getaway

I love the resort we enjoyed every hour.even though the neighbors wouldn’t stop running we had so much fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rebecca

January 17, 2021

Disappointed

I already mentioned the problem long story short had issues both nights with people upstairs being loud and disrespectful all the way till 5 am, complained and manager did nothing went 2 full night not sleeping because of this, had no towel service, had no room service, just not a pleasant experience at all, for me being a travel agent this I know was very bad service, I got 2 villas so we spent a lot of money for 2 nights and my guests in the other room were disappointed and shamed also with the loud people upstairs

No, I do not recommend this property.

Deanna35

January 18, 2021

Love it

I love everything about my stay very Comfortable an relax can’t wait to go back this summer was so peaceful we rented movies had lots of laughs an family time had lots of fun on the pool table was a true blessing

Yes, I recommend this property.

CE805

January 19, 2021

Amazing!

Our stay at The Fox River Resort was amazing! We stayed in the presidential villa which was spacious and beautiful. Everyone working in the activities center (Lea, Trace, Jill, Tana, and Niklas) were so nice and helpful. Being able to rent sleds, play ping pong, and do different crafts all for free was such a nice perk!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kita

January 18, 2021

Excellent Stay

My family and i really enjoyed our stay there was so much for us to do and all of the amenities were free of charge this is the first vacation i have been on where i didn't have to spend any money ans i loves it very very satisfied

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tay swift

January 7, 2021

Terrible !

STAY AWAY ! The place was not cleaned probably! Unacceptable, especially during a pandemic

No, I do not recommend this property.

AARP Eligible

January 2, 2021

New Year's stay

The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The kitchen had everything we needed. We were just there to visit with friends so did not use the resort facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yatta

January 1, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service

The stay was nice me and my Family brought New Year’s in there and we had a ball it was very nice the pool was very warm and pleasant the children had a very nice time And they would love to come back again instead we do prefer the presidential suite with a two bedroom two kitchens we love it I will for ever get that every time I come thanks thanks

Yes, I recommend this property.