We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mary

October 22, 2020

Amazing place to stay

The site and accommodation were amazing. Because of the restrictions due to Covid, we didn't get to experience everything there was to offer, but we look forward to going back in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrsr

October 18, 2020

Great getaway spot

Excellent service and very clean. They take measures to make sure you are safe. Very nice experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mamaholley

October 17, 2020

Front desk

Michele was amazing even though she didn’t key our door cards correctly and we had to go back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shan

October 12, 2020

Love this place!

Super comfy, very roomy, clean, and tons to do. If you’re thinking about it, do it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TashM40

September 27, 2020

Couple’s Retreat

Great secluded campus for couples to reconnect. My husband and I took a nice brisk walk throughout the grounds. Be aware of raccoons at night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GrannyJ

September 28, 2020

Do not have to go far to get some R

Was looking for a place to have a mental break, this spot was an excellent location a little over a hour away, great price, staying in the studio room was perfect for the occasion, had everything you needed to prepare food if you wanted to cook and save money, some outdoor activities were available, including outdoor and indoor swimming, but if you're wanting the indoor waterpark not yet available due to COVID

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tweezy

September 27, 2020

REST AND ENJOYMENT!

I was provided with more space, that is clean, safe not expensive! The staff and other people that were staying there practiced social distance and being of assistance all together. This location @ Fox River had majority of its recreational parks open.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aaliyah

September 27, 2020

Family Friendly

Great service and very pet and family friendly service and a lot of activity’s to do

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mzgarner88

September 27, 2020

Great little getaway

It was a great mini getaway for me and my family. My kids loved being able to rent games to play and playing basketball at the court. It was a nice time for us to spend time together without any distractions. Looking forward to booking the next stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nika

September 20, 2020

Great Stay

There were so many things to do with the children and no noise at night. This is a great place for a family getaway

Yes, I recommend this property.