We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Vedsan

May 27, 2019

Best Resort Experience

Felt like two days not enough to get the best relaxing and active life experience. Will like to plan at least 3 to 4 days for full best resort relaxing and refreshing family and kids time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lydiaj

May 26, 2019

Comfy Bed, but know what you are getting!

This is a resort, not a traditional Holiday Inn. There is no continental breakfast or ice machine. The water park admission is NOT included so be prepared to pay an additional $16 for each person in your party ($10 for observers only). The price for one night is very high, your money would be better spent elsewhere if only 1 night needed. We had several issues with our room but were given a different studio upon complaining.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie

May 19, 2019

Great Service

The staff was so friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Al718

May 25, 2019

Alz

Friendly Staff. great room. great value. We will come back for longer stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pamela

May 9, 2019

Awesome place to stay

The facility was beautiful it was relaxing and a very nice day my only complaint is that the water park was closed and that was our main reason for going

Yes, I recommend this property.

KB30

May 12, 2019

Great stay

Nice property and a great stay. We would use this property again for a short get away

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jcluv

May 12, 2019

Great hospitality and clean property

Great Front desk attendant, great indoor pools, clean property, comfort beds, lots of parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

March 10, 2019

Amazing place

This was a great place to stay. The room was clean and cozy. My kids just love the waterpark. I wish I had known about this place years ago. I would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimbo

May 5, 2019

Needs Improvement

You got to be kidding I'm not going to write 50 characters! mdmdmdmdmdmdm mdmdmdmdmdm mdmdmdmdmdm mdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdm mdmdmdm

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shanyshann

April 29, 2019

Fox Valley

Beautiful room, the staff was really friendly and nice but I was notified until I checked in about the waterpark being closed due to an accident which I was upset about but we made the best out of our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.