We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tcarr21

March 10, 2019

Kids spring break villa

The villa we stayed in was so accommodating to the kids. The amount of space and the amenities that were in the room made it feel like a home away from home. My teenage son took ownership of the living room area with the fireplace. I'm sure it ended up on his social media. We were not ready to leave!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terri

March 16, 2019

Beautiful facilty

Spent time with family at the pool. Wish there was a restaurant/bar on site. The weather was cold so didn’t use outside facilities. Plan to visit again with the grandkids when we can use the outside accommodations. Bring your own food or you will have to drive a ways for restaurants. Rooms were very nice!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ashley

March 16, 2019

Horrible experience

Rude unprofessional customer service, nothing to do in surrounding area unless you drive 20 min, resort but Waterpark not included, Waterpark is small expensive and unjoyable for the family. I will continue spending money at the dells

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tiredmama

March 3, 2019

Weekend Getaway

This was definitely a place I will visit again. Highly recommended for a little R

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tara360

March 11, 2019

Amazed

This was the best experience I’ve had in a long time. The staff was very accommodating & friendly. Booking our next trip, right now!!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elena39

March 10, 2019

Love the rooms

The room we stayed was perfect for our family of 6. We had one king bed and one queen bed. A seating area with TV. The kids and us had our own room, bathroom and TV. The kitchen was nice had everything you need. We also had a nice big balcony looking out to the grounds of the property. Maybe next time we stay it can be in the summer that way we can enjoy the outdoors. The water park is kind of small but it's perfect for little kids. We have 4 kids and they range from 6 months to 8 years old. We only stayed for one night but our experience was great. I wish we would of stayed one more night to really enjoy the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vampslayer85

March 10, 2019

overcharged

im waiting on a refund because i was charged twice for the room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heidi Ho

March 9, 2019

Nice get away

Nice place great staff.Enjoyed our get away The pool was huge and very warm and clean.The beds were comfortable and every thing was clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura muzz

March 4, 2019

Comfortable beds

This is an amazing resort staff and cleanliness are great! Tons of activities and great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Larry

February 24, 2019

My stay

The amenities sucks and we're outdated.The park was small and crowded. The heated pool was less crowded but very out dated and the roof leaked