We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Hal B

May 2, 2021

Friendly Staff, somewhat accommodating. Needs updating and repairs

Older facility, floors squeak when walking across, air condition compressors are very loud, bottom door seals on balcony's are worn out (grass and leaves are blown into room from mowing). one of the two rooms in the lodges has a garden tub with no shower head. Lower floor of lodges have green mold on top of dirt instead of grass. Siding including facia and soffit in need of repairs.....sections of roof gutters missing in numerous places. This was probably THE place to go many, many years ago....now its in severe need of attention.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LadyS

May 9, 2021

Disappointed

I’m really disappointed with my stay overall. My jacuzzi didn’t work called the front desk they said they would send someone out of course they didn’t. With the price I paid to stay I expected better service. I called to talk to a manger this is say 2 since my stay and no has returned my call. I couldn’t find a place to park due to the loitering I’m shock at the poor service it use to be a lot better and stricter

No, I do not recommend this property.

Manda

May 4, 2021

Great service, clean rooms, love the patios

Love this place, always clean rooms friendly staff and family friendly environment. Live the big rooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan

May 2, 2021

Pleasant atmosphere with friendly guests.

Our stay at this facility was absolutely wonderful. The room was quiet and clean, and accommodated our group of 6 quite comfortably.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rujo

May 3, 2021

Musty smelling but spacious

Upon entry we were assailed with a musty smell the couches stained and bedding was a bit on the sloppy side. There was food stuck on an cooking pan. The bathrooms we clean and bedding was clean. We could not find bedding for the fold up couch and asked it was in a different closet than where they said to look. After waiting too long we looked everywhere and found it. After even longer when kids were asleep or going to sleep someone knocked loudly on the door with the requested bedding.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dwf123

May 2, 2021

Great property ouside areas

Stayed here several times a year. Rooms vary, some in need of updating. Carpet and couches stained and dirty in some. Bathrooms similar. Other times, rooms better.

Ericepp

April 25, 2021

Loved it!

Spacious and quality accommodations. They think of everything. Needed a spatula to cook and they brought me one from the office a mile away to our cabin.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bigFES

May 1, 2021

Privacy

The room offered good privacy and accommodated my family well. Had some friends from out of state and from surrounding towns come by and have dinner which was the main reason we stayed here. The immediate area around our rooms were peaceful and quiet. The room had all the needed utensils needed for dinners and the room was cleaned well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Denise

May 2, 2021

Will be returning

Spent most of my time in the Hot Tub. Very clean and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

April 24, 2021

The Perfect getaway

Very clean and awesome setup. Easy to get to and overall great quality service and location. Loved every relaxing minute. Thank you.

Yes, I recommend this property.