Due to anticipated high occupancy, Day Use benefits at Villages Resort are unavailable during the month of July.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(529 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lindsey

March 18, 2021

Happy Vacationer

We had a great experience. The property is beautiful and everything is so clean. There are so many things to do with the kids on the property and then at the marina. We will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Legend

March 15, 2021

Avoid and stay downtown.

Room was dirty. Room air conditioning was broken. Water park was extra. Old property in need of updating.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Diana

March 7, 2021

Excellent

Overalll everything was good with my experience. Really quiet place overall relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tabitha

March 7, 2021

Loved the room and desk staff

Enjoyed loved the room and the set up and the desk staff

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tica

March 14, 2021

Nice place

This property is very big. They need to work on easier ways to guide the guests to their units after arrival ( specially when its dark. We struggled to find our villa but the hotel staff tried to help the best way by phone. The signals and guidance are not very efficient again, specially when its dark Those huge bathtubs in some rooms are useless for families with children. Very inconvenient. Regukar showers would be much better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ccfromdallas

March 14, 2021

Weekend stay

The room was spacious and very clean, but the issue that bothered me was my family of 6 stayed from Friday to Sunday. We ran out of towels Saturday night to request more. After speaking with the front desk there's was a $16.00 charge for extra sets of towels and we waited over 45 minutes for them to be delivered to our room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brit2000

March 7, 2021

Weekend Getaway

We booked 1 night as we had a gymnastics meet but the kids enjoyed it so much we added another night so we could enjoy the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teacher

March 14, 2021

Wonderful time with kids

We spent the weekend there with our three young children. The room was plenty big and slept everyone well. The Waterpark was great and everyone enjoyed it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler2021

March 13, 2021

Overcrowded time share property

Was in town for business and did not realize this property was part of a timeshare and unfortunately we were placed in a section of the resort that had loud parties all night long and security never came around to control. Will never stay at this location again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

None

March 11, 2021

Spring break

Very nice place. Happy I was able to bring my grandsons to the indoor water park.

Yes, I recommend this property.