We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages Resort at Lake PalestineRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(589 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

san lou

June 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

bed was comfortable and great service

awesome awesome awesome.I will stay there again..I will stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

June 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very fun stay

We arrived at noon on Sunday went into the Waterpark for the afternoon. Had granddaughter 6 yr old who had a blast. Played golf that afternoon and swam in pools. Food was very good

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patrick

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The rooms were not even close worth to the money spent

This was not a hotel I would recommend. I went and checked in. Front desk were not accommodating neither was the manager. Wanted to upgrade they would not let me. The rooms were out dated and smelled of smoke and mildew. I would not recommend this property to anyone. I literally had to pay for the two nights and stay at a different hotel and pay for two nights there. Also never received points via IHG. Very disappointing!

No, I do not recommend this property.

J W Murph

June 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

this is the spot for a relaxing enjoyable family vacation

Overall this is a 10. Could use a bit of modernization here and there but the Wi-if and internet are fantastic everywhere even the parking lots. The amenities give you more then enough to keep the kids happy. The food and servers are great and it’s enjoyable talking with them a little pricey on some items however. I don’t know of a better getaway spot anywhere

Yes, I recommend this property.

Allgoodjk

June 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location to get away from the bust life

Great pool from ages 2 to 102 will enjoy it. As we have enjoyed many holiday inn club vacations resorts this has been the most recent visit

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skylerr

May 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and spacious

The water park, the pools, the spacious rooms, the great view from the Beach Club rooms, it was all amazing. This was our 2nd time, and wont be our last.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisadell

May 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed

Relative to the other places we could’ve stayed we paid more for this place and it was dated a shower was terrible there were no supplies in the kitchen and when we asked for them it took hours. The coffee was very bad as well.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Meme

May 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

There was plenty for the whole family to participate in

Yes, I recommend this property.

Twibirks

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Trip with the family

It was very nice the kids loved it will be back soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jcy50

May 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet country setting

We were able to just sit back to rest and relax on a porch under the trees and grill out just like being at home

Yes, I recommend this property.