Due to anticipated high occupancy, Day Use benefits at Villages Resort are unavailable during the month of July.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(526 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JPadi

December 1, 2020

Wow !!!

Highly recommended - best location, Presidential suites is a must experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

BobG

November 15, 2020

Great get-away

Nice get-away in scenic woods with many indoor and outdoor activities available on-site. Lake Palestine is nearby and provides access to various boating activities. Full kitchen and living room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Summer

November 8, 2020

Pleasing visit

The stay at the villas was very pleasant and the area around the property is very beautiful, especially the fall foliage. The beach side villas were clean and customer service was excellent. We brought our own food, and spent most of the time in sight seeing and driving through the scenic areas like the davey dogwood park, etc. Overall a very satisfying visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MO2018

November 15, 2020

Great Family Resort with Outdoor Activities

We have stayed here once before and we really enjoyed it. There are so many things to do---we enjoy the outdoors so this is a perfect get away to walk, ride bikes and swim. Its a great family experience and the amenities are above average considering it is not a brand new resort. We will come back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britt

November 15, 2020

Awesome Rooms!

Wonderful rooms with lots of room and a great price. Lots to do around the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shonda

November 1, 2020

Ms

It is a great place to take your family to relax or even have a Business trip there just the overall great place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kklelelel

November 8, 2020

Wonderful stay

Beautiful grounds. Nice and relaxing experience. Everything well speeds out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Guest55

October 24, 2020

Great Stay

Very relaxing and exciting to experience a stay that awesome

Yes, I recommend this property.

JoTravels

November 1, 2020

Amazing Couples Trip

Use this for a couples get away. More than enough space and everything we could ask for.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jennifer

October 29, 2020

Love this place

We have been to villages resort in flint tx a few times and we love it. I’m a single mom so the great prices are everything to me and the rooms are great. The staff are always super friendly and accommodating. This last stay there was a horrible smell on one of the couch cushions which was probably not something that the cleaning staff realized because the room was extremely clean. I did tell the staff member when we checked out and she was apologetic and said next time to let them know and they could have changed my room. We will be back , probably a couple of times a year .

Yes, I recommend this property.