Due to anticipated high occupancy, Day Use benefits at Villages Resort are unavailable during the month of July.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(529 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mrs Mcgee

October 19, 2020

Awesome Stay OVERALL‼️

Customer service was A1 from the start to finish I loved loved loved the beach club stay I will definitely return my other half and I wanted peace and to feel we were away from home and we were more than satisfied with our stay ❤️

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wendyunt

October 18, 2020

Great visit

We loved visiting. Our family had a great.time with all of the activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fedisha

October 17, 2020

Sofa Sleeper Hard

Everything was awesome. The sofa sleeper however was very hard and uncomfortable but my stay was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lyndywills

October 13, 2020

Our weekend stay

Comfortable beds, very spacious with full size kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pleasantly surprised !

October 10, 2020

Very nice!

Aside from my jacuzzi style tub not working , my fiancé and I had an awesome experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

October 3, 2020

Great service when we had a problem with A/C

Overall very beautiful place would definitely be going again enjoyed all the scenery and kids enjoyed their satay very much would like to seeing the pool complex open due to Covid we understand the situation

Yes, I recommend this property.

cindy

October 6, 2020

Great Resort

Very nice place to stay. Wish they had one of the 3 pools heated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rondo

September 28, 2020

Great Place

Stayed in the lodge for one evening during our honeymoon and absolutely found it to be very relaxing and quiet. Just what we wanted. The perfect place. I also found the price to be very reasonable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay87

September 28, 2020

Great staff and nice rooms

The staff was great and friendly. I will definitely be returning soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie

September 20, 2020

RELAXATION AWAY FROM HOME‼️

My stay here is always a great overall experience. This is actually my get away place. I enjoy the inside and outside every time.

Yes, I recommend this property.