We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Teacher

March 14, 2021

Wonderful time with kids

We spent the weekend there with our three young children. The room was plenty big and slept everyone well. The Waterpark was great and everyone enjoyed it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler2021

March 13, 2021

Overcrowded time share property

Was in town for business and did not realize this property was part of a timeshare and unfortunately we were placed in a section of the resort that had loud parties all night long and security never came around to control. Will never stay at this location again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

None

March 11, 2021

Spring break

Very nice place. Happy I was able to bring my grandsons to the indoor water park.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sammiejoe

March 12, 2021

hidden gem

close to Tyler. Water park on property. kitchen in room. you just can't go wrong!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maryann

March 8, 2021

Loved it!

Great place for the family! Great cabins! Tons of room! Tons of stuff to do!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lavesia

March 7, 2021

Very great environment!

I loved everything about my stay there! I would recommend this place to someone else!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

February 28, 2021

Rewarding

Excellent hosts and amenities water park horseback riding sports and more , it was a fantastic experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katana

February 14, 2021

Great staff

The staff was really friendly and attentive. However, the hotel amenities did not meet expectations.

Chris

February 15, 2021

Problems during inclement weather

There were forecasts for snow, and the resort did nothing to sure we could safely leave and enter the property. My wife and I were stuck just outside the property and we were told by an employee that they were out of salt. So, it appears that the resort did not properly prepare for inclement weather. And they kept turning the water off. The electricity was already being rolled by the electric provider. So we were stuck there without power and water. Very horrible experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jjaa

February 7, 2021

Ok. Quick stay

Very outdated rooms fir the amount of money it costs to stay here. And to think people have a timeshare here. They should ask for better improvements for their investment.

Yes, I recommend this property.