Due to anticipated high occupancy, Day Use benefits at Villages Resort are unavailable during the month of July.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(529 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dusty22

September 26, 2020

Very clean and comfortable

We had an excellent stay and will definitely be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Money

September 19, 2020

Place of Peace

The Villages is such a serene place of peace and serenity. You will love the tranquility that the atmosphere offers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Livi

September 13, 2020

Comfortable bed

It was very comfortable the whole room was very cozy it gave me a home feel. I would definitely recommend this place and visit again i loved it here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Msbossb

September 20, 2020

Cool laid back spot over all

It was straight minus the bugs issue but we got that resolved.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Freefalls79

September 7, 2020

Great Variety of Activiites

I really enjoyed being able to choose from different activities that my family normally does not get a chance to play such as tennis, shuffleboard, and basketball. The 2 bedroom lodge accommodation was very spacious and the jacuzzi tub was delightful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ahhhmelia

September 7, 2020

Poor experience

I was so excited to stay here. The scenery was beautiful and the amenities are really fun. However, the check in experience and the customer service was really frustrating. It felt like everyone expected us to have been here before. We weren’t told all the information, and were just left to find our way to our room (miles away). When we get there, our keys barely worked (as they did the whole time), and we had to tailgate other cars to get in the gate because they didn’t even tell us our gate code. When I called for the gate code, the woman asked why I didn’t know it and I told her that while checking in I was never told. She didn’t apologize. Once inside, we had a clogged sink as well. Just an overall disappointment with auctioneer service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Happy Guest

September 14, 2020

Staycation

Booked a three night stay at The Villages in Flint,Tx. My family and I truly enjoyed our stay. The location and amenities available are great. My only issue was the stove blew a fuse and all the lights went out. Maintenance quickly switched out the stove and we finished our breakfast. No other problems were encountered. I bought into the timeshare so my family can continue to enjoy mini vacations throughout the year. A great investment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jorene

September 6, 2020

Family outing

The kids loved going swimming, playing the game and everything it was nice but the water park was closed

Yes, I recommend this property.

HumbleMom

September 6, 2020

Needs to be updated

Beautiful area and very relaxing. Great water pressure! The rooms need to be updated to this century.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tookie82

September 13, 2020

Great service

The room was nice and clean. I was able to relax and go fishing

Yes, I recommend this property.