We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages Resort at Lake PalestineRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(589 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jwright360

December 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Guest Towels

They charge extra for new towels :-( And the indoor pool was closed. Had to call 4 different times to get extra blankets for the pull out couch.

Sandy

December 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great

Excellent service and atmosphere would recommend this location for anyone to stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dewayneo

December 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great home experience

great experience however the prices need to be tweeked a little other than that great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

December 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Considering membership

Considering membership Wonderful place beautiful area Very kid friendly everything about this place is great easy access to get around easy access to go to different places

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carla12345

December 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds

We did not have hot water for the first day and it wasn’t fixed until 6:00 pm the 2 nd day and took me 3 phone calls to get it fixed. Beds were great, rooms are very noisy.

JPadi

December 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wow !!!

Highly recommended - best location, Presidential suites is a must experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

BobG

November 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great get-away

Nice get-away in scenic woods with many indoor and outdoor activities available on-site. Lake Palestine is nearby and provides access to various boating activities. Full kitchen and living room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Summer

November 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasing visit

The stay at the villas was very pleasant and the area around the property is very beautiful, especially the fall foliage. The beach side villas were clean and customer service was excellent. We brought our own food, and spent most of the time in sight seeing and driving through the scenic areas like the davey dogwood park, etc. Overall a very satisfying visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MO2018

November 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Resort with Outdoor Activities

We have stayed here once before and we really enjoyed it. There are so many things to do---we enjoy the outdoors so this is a perfect get away to walk, ride bikes and swim. Its a great family experience and the amenities are above average considering it is not a brand new resort. We will come back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britt

November 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Rooms!

Wonderful rooms with lots of room and a great price. Lots to do around the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.