We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages Resort at Lake PalestineRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(611 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

cindy

October 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Very nice place to stay. Wish they had one of the 3 pools heated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rondo

September 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

Stayed in the lodge for one evening during our honeymoon and absolutely found it to be very relaxing and quiet. Just what we wanted. The perfect place. I also found the price to be very reasonable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay87

September 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff and nice rooms

The staff was great and friendly. I will definitely be returning soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie

September 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

RELAXATION AWAY FROM HOME‼️

My stay here is always a great overall experience. This is actually my get away place. I enjoy the inside and outside every time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dusty22

September 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very clean and comfortable

We had an excellent stay and will definitely be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Money

September 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Place of Peace

The Villages is such a serene place of peace and serenity. You will love the tranquility that the atmosphere offers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Livi

September 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

It was very comfortable the whole room was very cozy it gave me a home feel. I would definitely recommend this place and visit again i loved it here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Msbossb

September 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cool laid back spot over all

It was straight minus the bugs issue but we got that resolved.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Freefalls79

September 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Variety of Activiites

I really enjoyed being able to choose from different activities that my family normally does not get a chance to play such as tennis, shuffleboard, and basketball. The 2 bedroom lodge accommodation was very spacious and the jacuzzi tub was delightful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ahhhmelia

September 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor experience

I was so excited to stay here. The scenery was beautiful and the amenities are really fun. However, the check in experience and the customer service was really frustrating. It felt like everyone expected us to have been here before. We weren’t told all the information, and were just left to find our way to our room (miles away). When we get there, our keys barely worked (as they did the whole time), and we had to tailgate other cars to get in the gate because they didn’t even tell us our gate code. When I called for the gate code, the woman asked why I didn’t know it and I told her that while checking in I was never told. She didn’t apologize. Once inside, we had a clogged sink as well. Just an overall disappointment with auctioneer service.

No, I do not recommend this property.