We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(575 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ShineMoore

February 16, 2020

Affordable, relaxing mini vacation

Our 1st experience with this property and it was very relaxing. Very kid friendly. A variety of activities. The water park was the most fun. Very affordable pricing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tak-

February 16, 2020

Registration/front desk services

Front desk Receptionists are helpful and courteous. Answer questions politely

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hoot

January 20, 2020

Vacation

Overall a good place to vacation with our grandchildren. They really enjoyed the swimming pool. Would like to make a trip in summer when outdoor pools are open.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love galveston

January 19, 2020

Great place

Staff were excellent. Very professional, super fast at check in. Room was nice. Did need some cosmetic fixes but overall a great place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jpizzle1981

December 31, 2019

Great resort... will definitely return

Our family really enjoyed our visit here. We experienced one issue..and it was quickly resolved by the staff. Love the resort and waterpark nearby.

Mikr

January 19, 2020

Weekend get away

At first apperance was a little skeptic, but once we checked jn a got to our room was totally impressed. Room was amazing plentynof space in the two room suite. The full kitchen was aweskme to save some money from not eating out. Amenities are plentiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Txkman

January 16, 2020

Great property!

Absolutely loved the stay here. Very quite and out of the city but had everything I needed on site!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leah

January 4, 2020

Great place. We love it.

We have a large family. Great place to gather. Grandparents, parents, and grandchildren, all enjoy it there! We look forward to our next visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Birdman Lives

January 2, 2020

Nice stay returning from vacation

We stayed here on our way back from vacation to extend the fun a bit. It was well worth the stay. The kids loved the indoor waterpark and all the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Greg

January 2, 2020

Not completely informed, but really nice facilities.

We wish we would've received the complimentary water park passes like promised so we didn't have to attend the presentation.

Yes, I recommend this property.