We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(571 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lauren

September 22, 2019

Pool

Kids loved the pool , we want to do the waterpark next time

Yes, I recommend this property.

1963guest3466

September 8, 2019

Will charge you after you leave

Good place. Good people. They charged my debit card for something I don’t know or authorize almost a week after our stay. For that reason alone I will never stay with them again. Ever.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Solider For Life

September 14, 2019

Back to School Family Fun

Myself along with 25 other family members and friends spent four (4) days and three (3) nights at this Holiday Inn location and we thoroughly enjoyed the entire 48 acres on this beautiful property. The swimming pools, the indoor waterpark, the marina, the beach and basketball courts. We also had hours of family fun playing games at the arcade on the miniature golf course. Just endless fun and relaxation. We can't wait until the next time we can visit this complete adventure land. I recommend that every opportunity you can get away to this location do it and you want be disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Molly.

September 8, 2019

Great spacious rooms

The villa was amazing. Two spacious bedrooms. Jacuzzi tub in the main room was awesome. Loved the pool by our villa. The balcony with the chairs and table were nice outside to sit and look out on the balcony. Great kitchen area. Everything was really nice and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

weddingguest2018

September 8, 2019

Perfect 10th Birthday Getaway!

I took my daughter and here for her 10th birthday. The staff was amazing! Everyone was so accommodating and friendly. Tara checked us in and she couldn’t have been more helpful and kind. She took note of every request we had and made them happen almost immediately. The resort also sent a card and balloon to our room for my daughter. Very thoughtful! We loved all the daily activities that were set up for the family to do. Every staff member went above and beyond to make our stay fun and comfortable! There was so much to do, we will have to come back and stay longer next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stack Attack

August 25, 2019

Good place

Right near the beach maaaan. Great Lake view. Really nice room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unsatisfied Guest

August 24, 2019

Lack of honesty from staff

Sadly we were mislead by the staff costing us more money. Also they expect you to wash your own towels. They do not inform you of this until you call for new towels. There is an 8 dollar fee if you want to recieve clean towels. I went to the resort to vacation not do laundry. We were promised a gift that would cost us 90 dollars to go see their 90 minite presentation. 3 HOURS later we were charged 170 dollars because they said we didnt "qualify" with NO explanation. None of the bathroom doors lock. The bath tub drain leaks.

No, I do not recommend this property.

KMcCrory

August 23, 2019

Exceeded Expectations

I stayed in the Presidential Beach Club and everything was perfect. Smooth and easy check in, spacious rooms, outside grill that I used every night I was there. My kid had a blast. Just wish I had booked more nights because there is so mucb to do. I am even planning our big family Thanksgiving at the resort. I can't wait to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DiAnna

August 12, 2019

Great place!

Very nice location. Piney Woods surround the area. The indoor water park is great! Very nice for smaller children. Small enough to feel like you can relax and let the little ones have fun and explore.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs Lopez

August 18, 2019

Great stay

Our family vacation was amazing it was our first time at an actual resort and we loved it we look forward to going back out for more stays in the future because our children had such a great time that they didn’t want to come home also on another note if we could just recommend that y’all spray for spiders because we had several huge ones on our back patio and we couldn’t enjoy a night out back due to all the spiders that we had thanks to the whole team at village resort y’all made our family vacation a huge hit and everyone had an awesome attitude love the Lopez family

Yes, I recommend this property.