We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(571 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ranson715

August 10, 2019

Relaxation

The grounds were very peaceful to walk around. Plenty of activities to do. All the pools are convenient no matter where you stay on the property. I will be returning for a two day stay next time instead of one day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

zebra4

August 9, 2019

Beautiful property grounds and pool.

I booked two rooms and requested that they be together. They were not close to each other. One of the rooms air condition was not working. We had to wait while they sent for a maintenance person to arrive. They told us we would have to move. These rooms were dingy and small and at the back of the property, They were able to move us because of the AC and again we were not close to each other. We were two large families that needed to share meals and this was not convenient. The rooms were somewhat better. We were shocked at the condition of the cabinets which were in bad shape. The rooms were in need of paint and carpets need to be cleaned. The rooms and bathrooms need to be updated.

grandma

August 10, 2019

Nice Facility

Room was nice, never saw housekeeping staff or had room cleaned in 3 days we were there. Water shut off for entire facility the morning of our departure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shane

August 12, 2019

N/A

The living room furniture needs to be cleaned, repaired or replaced.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Key1

August 11, 2019

Vacation

Great vacation. A little overpriced. However you get what you pay for am going back when i can afford it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Devyn

August 3, 2019

Great Stay!

My little family loved the suite and the waterpark!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof5

August 9, 2019

Family getaway

Enjoyed a weekend with family. Pleased with a variety of activities to do daily.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johndavidsonjd

July 29, 2019

Not the holiday inn Standard

I use my points for family vacations but travel for work to acquire them. I’ve stayed in many holiday inns using points Pensicola beach Florida is 5 Star. This place not so much. Everything In disrepair is decor the pools. No beach or lake access at a lake resort... lol so absurd. Rooms are dated but clean. Staff was nice. But mini golf course in such disrepair unusable. No lake or beach meant swimming in a pool for the stay. Just not worth it. Paddle boats in such disrepair we gave up and left the resort to find something fun to do.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mrstvela

August 4, 2019

Our family loved it!

We had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation Hotel in Flint, TX. From check-in to departure, every hotel employee was very accommodating and friendly. The hotel was beautiful, the beds were so comfortable and plenty of pillows and blankets for the whole family. There was alot of room in the kitchen for cooking and the grill outside the hotel door was nice when making dinner. We ate breakfast at the marina twice and both times the food was amazing! Not a bad price for all the food you get, and the pancakes are HUGE! We will definitely be going back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Relx48

August 2, 2019

Great stay

This place is hidden away but so beautiful and worth the stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.