We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Amanda

August 18, 2021

Loved it!

What a beautiful place and so much to do! From the time we checked in which was awesome thank to James who was our go to guy the whole time we were there he made us feel so welcomed :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

August 14, 2021

Family weekend getaway

My husband and I brought our 3 kids (ages 7,5,1) for a weekend getaway. This was our second time here, the first time we had a great experience as well. We had a great time in the pool, going to the water park, renting board games, and playing mini golf. We loved having 2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms, plus a full kitchen. It was clean, we had plenty of towels and linens. It overall meets our needs and exceeds our expectations! We would love to bring our extended family to the resort for a weekend for a family reunion!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff

August 14, 2021

Good place to relax

Some of the grounds are not well maintained Pools were clean and not too crowded. The room had exactly what you needed to stay without having to bring a lot of household items

Yes, I recommend this property.

DB0124

August 14, 2021

Nice, Affordable Escape for the Family

This resort is great for a large family experience. There is plenty for everyone to do. The pools are nice and big. The activity center has a selection of games for the family. The water park is fun as long as it’s not too crowded. We stayed in the large 2 bedroom suite and it was very nice and spacious. We used the pools, water park and even rented a pontoon boat on the lake. We stayed mid week and it wasn’t too crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coach

August 10, 2021

Very comfortable place

Deaf friendly staff. Great idea for family members

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wnbates

August 8, 2021

Had a good stay

I took my son for a get away we had a blast just wish the food was better

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom of 7

August 9, 2021

Perfect Family Vacation

My children love vacationing at this resort because of all the activities offered on property. From the Lake, Waterpark, Horseback rides...etc. Lists goes on

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maria

August 7, 2021

Great Family vacation

The property is beautiful. We enjoyed all the amenities. The staff was very friendly. I can wait to go back. My family was not ready to leave. I guess I will have to book a longer stay next time. I would highly recommend The Villages Resort especially The Presidential Suites.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AGan

August 5, 2021

Nice hotel

This is a nice hotel to spend time with the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carmen

July 22, 2021

Grandkids hot spot!

Grandkids had a great time! A lot of activities to keep them busy. Need to stay longer next time to enjoy all the fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.