We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages Resort at Lake PalestineRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(611 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pjoliver

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms

Great rooms...very clean comfortable beds and great place to take a evening walk. Check in was easy. Great all around place to visit. Swimming pool. Water park. Awesome place to fish or quiet getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

eyeslikeanocean

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Old and worn out

Condos are clean but old and worn out and plain not worth the money.

JimmyW

November 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Weekend Getaway

The Holiday Inn Vacation Club on Lake Palestine is a very nice location for a family getaway. It's convenient to Dallas, Houston or Austin residents looking for an affordable family weekend. Miniature golf, an indoor water park, access to Lake Palestine and affordable spacious room accommodations make it a smart choice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darlene99

November 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful rooms, great staff

We had a wonderful time. My grandson loved it as well. We played mini golf and went to the Waterpark. The marina was wonderful. Staff was excellent and the boat was great. Didnt catch anything but the lake was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean room

Clean room nice and big No issues at all everything was there available if we needed it and it was really nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bass

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable, and clean beds and room.

It was an awesome stay. Staff was very friendly and informative. Loved them. Breakfast at the Marina was Great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Casper

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

This is a top-of-the-line facility. Great for a family vacation, romantic getaway, or a place to relax. Everything you need is at this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs.Edgar

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I loved my stay!

It was so relaxing! I enjoyed the quiet and the scenery. The hotel was so clean and spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ally

October 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Waterpark family fun

Slept great, clean condo, it was a wonderful place to visit with our 3 year old grandson .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sadie2014

October 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

Love the bed and pillows. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Cxxccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbv

No, I do not recommend this property.