Due to winter storm damage, there is construction and restoration work taking place in some areas of the resort. Please be aware of potential dirt, noise and/or accessibility issues. Additionally, due to significant damage, villa availability has been reduced while we work on these restorations.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(580 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Monkey

July 19, 2021

Excellent customer service. Clean rooms and comfortable bed.i

I had a great time at the Beach Resort President Suites. Great staff and clean rooms. Everything was so nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Piña6

July 11, 2021

Summer experience

Nice place to stay. Fue corto el tiempo que pasamos ahí pero lo disfrutamos mucho

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rob1

July 6, 2021

Comfortable stay. Good experience. Family loved it.

The customer service of Katrina was exceptional. She assisted after we encountered a problem with our extra day not being linked to the same room although when I booked it we were told it was. We moved for what was to be our last day to another room (actually a better room) and then added 2 more days. Katrina worked hard to keep us in the same room for all our extra days.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JacksonFam

July 6, 2021

Adrian was the bright star for your hotel

We found the sleeping arrangements to be adequate and we found the difficulties within the staff and The communication between housekeeping and the front desk and security to be non existent. The single bright point in our stay was the very kind considerate and efficient young man Adrian at the front Desk. With all the difficulties we had with our reservations and our key cards he was seemingly the only person who could get the situation taken care of Satisfactorily.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wendyunt

July 12, 2021

Good stay

We have stayed here several times before and not had any problems. This time, we encountered water bugs in our room. We are hopeful this won't happen next time and was a fluke.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChinaDull

July 5, 2021

Vacation Wknd

The staff at the villages resort was good as long as the staff are not trying to push you into purchasing there time share.

Yes, I recommend this property.

keicha0227

July 2, 2021

Nice amenities but gross rooms

Our first room was fly-infested and smelled like rotten seafood. Switched to a second room (hotel staff were great at working with us), but second room was still dirty. The amenities are great, but do not make up for the accomodations and lack of housekeeping. While we were at the front desk switching rooms TWO other parties came in also switching rooms... so it tells me that this is a constant issue that is not being addressed.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jAime

July 9, 2021

Awesome vacation spot for families!!

Villas are awesome.. small little “home away from home” feeling. Cleanliness ⭐️ Shower (heat and pressure) ⭐️ Bed comfy! Adequate room in kitchen including cooking items! ⭐️ ⭐️ Activities for children and adults are perfect! Our family loves coming every time!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DgX2

July 9, 2021

Dg

Really enjoyed our stay at this property. 2 bedroom units are very spacious and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Theloudhouse7

June 30, 2021

Loved it!!

We went as a family vacation and it was amazing! More than we could have asked for, so much to do!! We will be returning

Yes, I recommend this property.