We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jessica

June 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

This place was great and very accommodating! Ill only stay here from now on when in the cocoa beach area!! ❤

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tuckee39

June 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Stay

My family stayed at this Holiday Inn during a visit to Cape Canaveral to see a rocket launch. It was wonderful. The play area for the children, the movie room, the lazy river, slide, and pool -- all of that kept us busy for sure! And the room was spacious and clean. We will definitely look to stay there again the next time we're in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sueq

June 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value

We enjoyed our visit to this resort. There are many activities for kids and adults. The food is good and the facility is clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Look forward to another and longer vacation here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mommam

June 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very disappointed

This resort has gone down hill. I have been staying here since it was Ron Jon. They have a lot of small issues but when paying top dollar, I expect things to be darn near perfect. Add this to a few rude staffers..... we were very disappointed.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jarid

June 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall

Please see my previous comments. I explained our full stay in the details of the survey. There was bad experiences but the resort/facility itself was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sheshe

June 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed service good

Would not return to this particular Hotel. Accommodations are not ensured. Once you arrive at the hotel you receive something other than what was requested. Most of the staff are nice and friendly. However, accommodations are important when I travel from such a long way and if those needs are not met, money is wasted. spent a substantial amount of money for a room that I was not satisfied with..

No, I do not recommend this property.

Island Girl

May 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Weekend Getaway

Had a fabulous time at this resort. Decided to get away last minute over Memorial Day weekend. Felt like an instant vacation even though its only 15 min away from home! Great Staff. Super clean. Lots of fun!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CSRUN

June 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Kid friendly

Tons of fun for the kids from swimming and mini golf to indoor jungle gym. We only stayed two nights but could have stayed a lot longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sissy

June 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Staff

This facility is very clean, courteous staff but not totally impressing for your buck. No room service, if you want clean towels, coffee, ect. you have to take dirty towels to the linen exchange and swap them out. Only thing going for this facility is the pool, great place for kids.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tony, RN

June 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No Air Conditioning in Room

See pervious comment. air conditioning not working in room. Poor offer of service recovery. Not caring about guest. Not good follow up by management

No, I do not recommend this property.