We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,053 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shawn

September 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious Villa with thin walls

This is a beautiful property with thin walls! Our first 3 nights here I was awaken in middle of the night by noise coming from villa next door. Our first night we got in super late (2am arrival) awaken at 6am by neighbors blaring the TV... the next 2 nights I was awaken just after midnight by a crying baby. We were stuck on our time zone so going to bed early a couple of days until we adjusted. It’s crazy my friend couldn’t hear the noise in their rooms, I guess I shouldn’t have taken the master room! However I would return to property to give it another shot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DGD83

September 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Arizona Base

My family and I stayed here last minute after Hurricane Dorian forced the cancelation of a Florida vacation. We were not disappointed, the hotel was comfortable and had excellent pool facilities for our 2yr old. We did have a little issue with some insects in the room, but the staff explained it was due to construction at the site next door. They also sprayed the floors in the room while we were out and offered to move us if we wished - so the problem was well handled in my opinion. The only other frustration was we had two free breakfasts per day...but were unable to use them as the restaurant was always "closed for private function" and the coffee bar was overwhelmed. I would definitely stay here again though - beautiful, handy location and great pool facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex

September 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place!

We stayed here for my son's birthday. The kids had so much fun in the pool. The suite was gorgeous and had so much space for activities! We all loved it, and Ginger at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming. We look forward to staying again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

September 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A basic motel

Big room with toilets that dont flush and no daily housekeeping

Nita

September 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

J Kallok

Overall a very wonderful experience, staff friendly and accommodating( Ms. Ginger). Would recommend

Dogdaddy

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

overall stay

My overall experience was excellent. The staff was wonderful. Will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Constant traveler.

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Surprised!

The hotel and amenities went above and beyond my expectations!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BillJM

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good place to relax

Choice of pools was excellent. Something for every age toddler to Retiree.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan134

September 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice place to stay

Really liked being close to the pool, the bed was comfortable, spacious suite. Liked the washer and dryer in the room. Free wifi. We asked for a quite area and we got that. The only thing was that the air conditioner was was very loud and anyone staying in the spare bedroom would not be able to sleep well because of the air conditioner being right outside the room. The bathrooms were also spacious which was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diesel

September 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT,GREAT STAY!

Great stay, excellent customer service. Unfortunately we did find the sheets stained when our guest arrived. Luckily the front office staff were very considerate and handle the gross situation immediately. Aside from that minor detail. Everything was great. Will return next year

Yes, I recommend this property.