We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(887 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Turkey

November 28, 2018

SC club resort stay

Our stay during our short time was very nice in relation to staff and available activities. As to our room experience , over all it was fine. We had concern with condition of kitchen countertop - refrigerator , restroom exhaust fan and switch. All of which I mentioned only in survey. I also was not satisfied with bed pillows - they had a smokers odor to them.

cdrose82

November 18, 2018

Average Quality

Room was small, cramped and a bit tired and old. Don't always get the full benefit of being a platinum member. It seems like it depends on the front desk staff to determine what they want to give with the IHG program.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love CA

November 4, 2018

Beautiful and private oasis

Friendly staff and beautiful private grounds. Rooms are gorgeous and feel like a private villa. You will greatly enjoy your stay here. Lazy river, beautiful pools. And ocean access via their private beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CPS1

November 13, 2018

Wonderful Stay!

This will be my place of choice to stay on my next visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angela

November 12, 2018

Enjoyed the accomodations

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom74

November 4, 2018

Nice and confortable family resort

I found everything nice and clean. We enjoyed the stay. I highly recommend this hotel for Families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

offlimitsdt

November 8, 2018

anniston ala

great facility and staff will visit again like the drive to here vs orlando

Yes, I recommend this property.

chris

October 27, 2018

vacation

the weather was bad--cold and rainy--pools not usable/open lack of restaurants on site is a problem Was expensive for what was open and available

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimi

October 12, 2018

Wonderful place to vacation

This is my second time staying at the Holiday Inn South Beach Resort. It is a wonderful place. It has an awesome pool area with a nice size lazy river. It is on the end of town we like, quiet and not too much traffic. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Suresh

October 22, 2018

Excellent place

Resort is good. Good service and Excellent property.

Yes, I recommend this property.