We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mozell53

December 30, 2018

Comfortable

This was one of the best time I’ve had as a family outing and plenty of free time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kenneth63

January 1, 2019

Quite and good location

No housekeeping Coffee taste good, but not good quality package Bed too soft and pillow not comfortable

No, I do not recommend this property.

rlps9Rob

December 30, 2018

Nice Stay

This two room villa was nice for my family. The bedrooms were far enough away as not to invade privacy. The living room with fireplace and kitchen were very clean. This resort was a short walk from the beach. Plenty of amenities. Overall, it was what you would expect from a Club Vacation Resort. I would recommend this Resort.

Chimesea

December 27, 2018

Nice Property

Overall the experience was nice. I hated that I had to go over to the sales desk before getting my room keys and parking pass. I felt pressured to do the time share tour. It was advertised as a 90 minute presentation that was well over 2.5 hours. It was too much and the presentation wasn’t informative. The walls are thin so you can hear kids running and playing.

No, I do not recommend this property.

BDaniels

December 9, 2018

South Beach

Very Nice place to visit convenient and close to shopping. Plenty bof parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pastor deb

December 10, 2018

great place to stay

this was our first experience with South Beach. we are planning to return in September 2019. love it!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason Benjamin

December 2, 2018

Horrible

This was our third time staying at the Southbeach Resort. Payed the extra money for the bonus 1,000 points for the stay. Was later issued 0 points for “non-qualifying” stay. Additionallly, we have never received points for our prior stays. Requested late check out with the front desk and was told “absolutely” by the front desk upon check in. Was later billed another night after checking out after 12pm. When contesting the additional $157 for late check out, we were ignored. Had to flag the charge as “fraudulent” and have new credit cards sent to us to avoid the charge. While every other Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at has honored late check out and IHG points, I am sad to say, please avoid this location.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lakegirl

December 8, 2018

Lakegirl

Love the vacation club and all aspects. This property is excellent the rooms are clean and decorated beautifully. The location is perfect quiet and safe. Generally all the properties are well maintained but this property’ is exceptional. Highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

K. Haney Gilder

November 11, 2018

MOLD IN THIS FACILITY

If you have ANY health issues regarding Allergies, Respiratory Concerns for MOLD DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Turkey

November 28, 2018

SC club resort stay

Our stay during our short time was very nice in relation to staff and available activities. As to our room experience , over all it was fine. We had concern with condition of kitchen countertop - refrigerator , restroom exhaust fan and switch. All of which I mentioned only in survey. I also was not satisfied with bed pillows - they had a smokers odor to them.