We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chuck

December 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Horrible bed

The bed felt like a box spring, not a bed. Stay in Cocoa Beach instead, just three or four miles down the road. This location is nice, however you will not be able to sleep.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pacifickev

December 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overrated and overpriced for mediocre propertyy

Place is being remodeled and in state of chaos, staff poorly trained, physical building is poorly laid out, cinderblock painted like a prison. I would avoid this place if you can. Really not good

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bclark88

December 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family friendly place

Excellent staff, nice pools, nice play area inside for children.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Петр

December 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Хороший отель для семейного отдыха

Отель удобный, походит для отдыха семьей и в одиночку. До берега недалеко пешком, если лень ходить- довезет вагончик. Место на океане одно из лучших в Кейп-Канаверал и Кока-Бич. Бассейн с элементами аквапарка - скорее для детей, но и взрослым неплохо. Для деловой поездки -меньше подходит, особенно неудобно позднее начало завтрака и иногда медленное обслуживание, трудно успевать на работу. Но завтраки очень вкусные,.Номера все хорошие, с кухней и всем необходимым. Большие номера очень комфортные, и на одного человека можно брать не в сезон, когда низкая цена, в другое время дороговато.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Larry06

December 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

The Hotel stay was a continuation of the resort stay. The transition could have been better but it was not bad. The room was one that had not been renovated but it was clean and comfortable. The amenities for hotel guest were the same as resort guest - great feature. Check out was a breeze

Yes, I recommend this property.

LindaDC

December 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice but would like to comeback after the remodel

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Cape Canaveral Resort because my daughter was getting married on the Harmony of the Seas. The proximity to the port was great; about 8 minutes away. The staff was friendly. Our rooms were dated based on seeing the newly remodeled rooms on line but very clean. The amenities of having a kitchen, dishwasher, washer and dryer was great. We enjoyed breakfast at the Cape Cafe. Friendly staff, very accommodating. The shuttle between the buildings was great but you need to have a vehicle get around after 11. The weather hampered us from using the water park on the site but we did go to the beach which was great. I plan yo stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family

December 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

Lots of things to do with the kids, the staff very friendly and the facility very clean. I just wish the person staying in the room above me didn’t move the furniture so much at night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy traveler

December 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

The staff was awesome. Everything about this resort was great. From the pool to the movie theatre. If you get a chance, stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KBarkas

December 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Stop Gap before our Cruise

Check in and check out are simple. The rooms are clean with more than adequate amenities. The hotel facilities are clean and there is more than enough to entertain all ages. We loved the bar staff, they make you feel right at home. Breakfast is really nice there and although we had vouchers for the 2 adults it was worth paying for the boys and a few extra bits. The pool is a great escape with lazy river and the slide. The children also really enjoyed the child play area. The shop is equipped with those travel essentials which you always need and almost always forget. Our room balcony faced the cruise ships coming in and out of port which was a great experience and really got the children excited when their ship came in. The location is in the center of everything and so close to the port should you be taking a cruise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

November 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort for Families

We stayed at the hotel for three days before a family cruise and our 6 grandkids (ages 4 to 9) loved the pool and waterpark.

Yes, I recommend this property.